OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

For ChrisIsAll

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1723
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 11, 2011 12:22 AM

CLJOHNSTON108


Just saw this posted on OhGizmo! and thought of Our Favorite Rotorhead...

http://www.ohgizmo.com/2011/01/11/rotor-concepts-id1-swat-rc-helicopte
r
/
http://www.rotorconcept.com/helicopters.asp




(Of course, I'd have included a shrouded tail rotor, to complete that "Blue Thunder" look they were obviously going for)



________________________

"Spry for a dead fella!"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, January 12, 2011 1:05 PM

CHRISISALL


We got a RC helicopter that resembles Airwolf very closely. Thanks, but we're set!


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, January 12, 2011 2:04 PM

CLJOHNSTON108


Ah, well, never mind then.
Got any pics of this new toy of yours?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 13, 2011 8:00 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Of course, we know what he'd REALLY like to see....

http://www.yourprops.com/norm-4900b43710a71-Dark+Angel+%28TV%29+%28200
0%29.jpeg



" I do not love the bright sword for its sharpness, nor the arrow for its swiftness, nor the warrior for his glory. I love only that which they defend. "

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 17, 2011 3:10 PM

THESOMNAMBULIST

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:33 PM

CHRISISALL


Quote:

Originally posted by AURaptor:
Of course, we know what he'd REALLY like to see....

http://www.yourprops.com/norm-4900b43710a71-Dark+Angel+%28TV%29+%28200
0%29.jpeg




You know me too well, AU.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
K-2SO Featurette - Star Wars Rogue One
Fri, February 17, 2017 20:48 - 12 posts
The Expanse
Sat, February 4, 2017 17:46 - 23 posts
Homeland
Tue, January 31, 2017 19:56 - 14 posts
Defiance?
Mon, January 30, 2017 04:18 - 2 posts
Jessica Jones - Have You Guys Taken A Peek?
Thu, January 19, 2017 06:20 - 9 posts
Blade Runner II
Mon, January 9, 2017 18:54 - 8 posts
OA - Netflix
Mon, January 9, 2017 10:27 - 7 posts
WESTWORLD new tv series not the 70s movie with Michael Crichton and Yul Brynner
Wed, December 28, 2016 09:40 - 14 posts
Rogue One - another Trailer
Wed, December 14, 2016 20:16 - 25 posts
Mars Series by Nat Geo - anyone?
Mon, November 28, 2016 17:32 - 15 posts
Interstellar
Sat, November 5, 2016 17:14 - 21 posts
Currently running Sci-Fi shows I'm NOT watching...
Thu, October 27, 2016 23:09 - 39 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL