OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

For ChrisIsAll

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1621
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 11, 2011 12:22 AM

CLJOHNSTON108


Just saw this posted on OhGizmo! and thought of Our Favorite Rotorhead...

http://www.ohgizmo.com/2011/01/11/rotor-concepts-id1-swat-rc-helicopte
r
/
http://www.rotorconcept.com/helicopters.asp




(Of course, I'd have included a shrouded tail rotor, to complete that "Blue Thunder" look they were obviously going for)



________________________

"Spry for a dead fella!"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, January 12, 2011 1:05 PM

CHRISISALL


We got a RC helicopter that resembles Airwolf very closely. Thanks, but we're set!


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, January 12, 2011 2:04 PM

CLJOHNSTON108


Ah, well, never mind then.
Got any pics of this new toy of yours?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 13, 2011 8:00 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Of course, we know what he'd REALLY like to see....

http://www.yourprops.com/norm-4900b43710a71-Dark+Angel+%28TV%29+%28200
0%29.jpeg



" I do not love the bright sword for its sharpness, nor the arrow for its swiftness, nor the warrior for his glory. I love only that which they defend. "

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 17, 2011 3:10 PM

THESOMNAMBULIST

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:33 PM

CHRISISALL


Quote:

Originally posted by AURaptor:
Of course, we know what he'd REALLY like to see....

http://www.yourprops.com/norm-4900b43710a71-Dark+Angel+%28TV%29+%28200
0%29.jpeg




You know me too well, AU.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Season 2 of "Wayward Pines" returns on 5/25 on FOX
Thu, May 26, 2016 19:06 - 3 posts
STAR TREK: The reboot on CBS
Sat, May 21, 2016 16:42 - 10 posts
Hard Viewing decisions.
Thu, April 14, 2016 18:45 - 19 posts
Galaxy Quest
Tue, April 5, 2016 19:33 - 40 posts
Big Box Office Money from Fans in Batman vs Superman, Critical writers hated it though, Composer Hans Zimmer Quits Superhero Movies
Fri, April 1, 2016 17:26 - 4 posts
Nathan Fillion in Outer Limits episode Starcrossed.
Thu, March 31, 2016 18:17 - 2 posts
Firefly & Rick & Morty
Wed, March 30, 2016 16:21 - 2 posts
DARK ANGEL , life in the post pulse world..
Tue, March 29, 2016 18:47 - 39 posts
Gal Gadot Cast as Wonder Woman!
Tue, March 29, 2016 18:36 - 35 posts
Brief List of Butt-kicking Babes
Tue, March 29, 2016 18:34 - 52 posts
Joss admits Daredevil makes a much better tv series
Sun, March 20, 2016 10:17 - 10 posts
Who here would be up for another Indiana Jones flick?
Wed, March 16, 2016 22:04 - 28 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL