OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

For ChrisIsAll

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1468
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 11, 2011 12:22 AM

CLJOHNSTON108


Just saw this posted on OhGizmo! and thought of Our Favorite Rotorhead...

http://www.ohgizmo.com/2011/01/11/rotor-concepts-id1-swat-rc-helicopte
r
/
http://www.rotorconcept.com/helicopters.asp




(Of course, I'd have included a shrouded tail rotor, to complete that "Blue Thunder" look they were obviously going for)



________________________

"Spry for a dead fella!"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, January 12, 2011 1:05 PM

CHRISISALL


We got a RC helicopter that resembles Airwolf very closely. Thanks, but we're set!


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, January 12, 2011 2:04 PM

CLJOHNSTON108


Ah, well, never mind then.
Got any pics of this new toy of yours?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 13, 2011 8:00 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Of course, we know what he'd REALLY like to see....

http://www.yourprops.com/norm-4900b43710a71-Dark+Angel+%28TV%29+%28200
0%29.jpeg



" I do not love the bright sword for its sharpness, nor the arrow for its swiftness, nor the warrior for his glory. I love only that which they defend. "

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 17, 2011 3:10 PM

THESOMNAMBULIST

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:33 PM

CHRISISALL


Quote:

Originally posted by AURaptor:
Of course, we know what he'd REALLY like to see....

http://www.yourprops.com/norm-4900b43710a71-Dark+Angel+%28TV%29+%28200
0%29.jpeg




You know me too well, AU.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The 12th Doctor arrives !
Thu, August 28, 2014 22:20 - 12 posts
Forever Knight revived as Forever?
Thu, August 28, 2014 17:45 - 19 posts
Scorpion
Fri, August 22, 2014 16:54 - 7 posts
History of Science Fiction on BBC America
Mon, August 4, 2014 09:11 - 12 posts
Brief List of Butt-kicking Babes
Wed, July 30, 2014 17:41 - 44 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Sun, July 20, 2014 12:23 - 10 posts
Aliens on the Moon
Thu, July 17, 2014 05:54 - 2 posts
I actually miss SG-1
Wed, July 16, 2014 16:33 - 11 posts
Summer Glau getting recurring role on "Arrow"
Sat, July 5, 2014 01:17 - 23 posts
Rick and Morty
Tue, April 29, 2014 08:42 - 6 posts
Being Human
Sat, April 26, 2014 22:27 - 3 posts
Orphan Black on BBC-America
Tue, April 22, 2014 14:01 - 16 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS