OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

For ChrisIsAll

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1454
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 11, 2011 12:22 AM

CLJOHNSTON108


Just saw this posted on OhGizmo! and thought of Our Favorite Rotorhead...

http://www.ohgizmo.com/2011/01/11/rotor-concepts-id1-swat-rc-helicopte
r
/
http://www.rotorconcept.com/helicopters.asp




(Of course, I'd have included a shrouded tail rotor, to complete that "Blue Thunder" look they were obviously going for)



________________________

"Spry for a dead fella!"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, January 12, 2011 1:05 PM

CHRISISALL

Down the centuries you have slurred the meaning of the words, WE THE PEOPLE...


We got a RC helicopter that resembles Airwolf very closely. Thanks, but we're set!


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, January 12, 2011 2:04 PM

CLJOHNSTON108


Ah, well, never mind then.
Got any pics of this new toy of yours?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 13, 2011 8:00 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Of course, we know what he'd REALLY like to see....

http://www.yourprops.com/norm-4900b43710a71-Dark+Angel+%28TV%29+%28200
0%29.jpeg



" I do not love the bright sword for its sharpness, nor the arrow for its swiftness, nor the warrior for his glory. I love only that which they defend. "

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 17, 2011 3:10 PM

THESOMNAMBULIST

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:33 PM

CHRISISALL

Down the centuries you have slurred the meaning of the words, WE THE PEOPLE...


Quote:

Originally posted by AURaptor:
Of course, we know what he'd REALLY like to see....

http://www.yourprops.com/norm-4900b43710a71-Dark+Angel+%28TV%29+%28200
0%29.jpeg




You know me too well, AU.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Orphan Black on BBC-America
Tue, April 22, 2014 14:01 - 16 posts
Summer Glau getting recurring role on "Arrow"
Fri, April 11, 2014 17:22 - 14 posts
Space: Above and Beyond???
Sat, April 5, 2014 11:03 - 7 posts
J.J. Abrams to direct next "STAR WARS" flick
Tue, March 25, 2014 08:01 - 39 posts
Met Eowyn today at the supermaket!
Sat, March 22, 2014 18:34 - 6 posts
Odd Thomas
Sat, March 22, 2014 18:29 - 1 posts
Colin Ferguson...what are you THINKING ?
Mon, March 10, 2014 17:58 - 1 posts
Rick and Morty
Sun, March 2, 2014 12:38 - 5 posts
Firefly and Ensign Cubed: Crisis of Infinite Sues
Tue, February 18, 2014 09:56 - 1 posts
Dr Who: Time of the Doctor
Sun, February 16, 2014 18:56 - 8 posts
Bitten
Mon, February 10, 2014 23:23 - 2 posts
Jesse Eisenberg is Lex Luther, Jeremy Irons is Alfred Pennyworth!
Fri, January 31, 2014 16:57 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS