THE CAPE

Opening credits for 'The Cape'

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Saturday, January 8, 2011 04:35
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2863
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, January 8, 2011 2:21 AM

WHOZIT

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, January 8, 2011 3:52 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Missed it. Hope to catch it on Demand, reruns...


" I do not love the bright sword for its sharpness, nor the arrow for its swiftness, nor the warrior for his glory. I love only that which they defend. "

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, January 8, 2011 4:32 AM

ECGORDON

There's no place I can be since I found Serenity.


You been time-tripping again, Rap? How could you have missed it when it hasn't premiered yet? That happens tomorrow night, Sunday, Jan. 9.



NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, January 8, 2011 4:35 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Quote:

Originally posted by ecgordon:
You been time-tripping again, Rap? How could you have missed it when it hasn't premiered yet? That happens tomorrow night, Sunday, Jan. 9.






Really? Well then... great!

( not so much tripping as been ....distracted )


" I do not love the bright sword for its sharpness, nor the arrow for its swiftness, nor the warrior for his glory. I love only that which they defend. "

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Happy Birthday Summer
Thu, July 26, 2018 22:24 - 3 posts
So, what does everyone think?
Sat, August 27, 2011 22:53 - 38 posts
'The Cape' finale will air online
Sat, March 12, 2011 09:14 - 12 posts
Seriously, there's no such thing as a 'Summer Glau Curse'
Wed, March 9, 2011 14:45 - 30 posts
firefly and serenity
Sun, February 13, 2011 20:34 - 5 posts
Chad Lindberg Exclusive Interview THE CAPE and I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE
Mon, February 7, 2011 19:00 - 1 posts
NBC cuts back on order for episodes of 'The Cape'
Sun, February 6, 2011 19:01 - 19 posts
The Cape and the subversive secrets of NBC's new superhero drama
Thu, January 27, 2011 07:27 - 3 posts
No Escape from The Cape
Tue, January 25, 2011 07:03 - 9 posts
The Cape 1.03 Scales on a Train tonight.
Mon, January 24, 2011 16:36 - 2 posts
'The Cape': Summer Glau sheds some light on Orwell
Sun, January 16, 2011 21:59 - 1 posts
Summer Glau: From Terminatrix to Crime Blogger in “The Cape”
Sun, January 16, 2011 02:30 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL