OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

New 'Stingray' DVD from Mill Creek!

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Friday, October 15, 2010 15:51
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1291
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, October 15, 2010 12:12 PM

CLJOHNSTON108


A couple of years ago, they finally released Stephen J. Cannell's Stingray, with Nick Mancuso, on DVD... but in Canada.
Today I received an email alert...

Stingray - Mill Creek's 4-DVD release of The Complete Series is Coming
The Stephen J. Cannell series starring Nick Mancuso returns to DVD at a budget price in early 2011
http://www.tvshowsondvd.com/news/Stingray-The-Complete-Series/14558

This is one of my all-time favorite shows! I just hope it holds up.



________________________

"Spry for a dead fella!"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 15, 2010 3:51 PM

CHRISISALL


I really liked this series, and I might go for it at the right price. It was like Miami Vice, but COOLER.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Flash on The CW
Thu, November 27, 2014 11:36 - 3 posts
Ever wonder what LTE means, or Hitler's connection?
Wed, November 26, 2014 18:46 - 2 posts
Scorpion
Tue, November 25, 2014 19:15 - 42 posts
The Terminator available on DVD.
Mon, November 17, 2014 19:22 - 7 posts
Space: Above and Beyond???
Mon, November 3, 2014 15:04 - 8 posts
Continuum on Syfy
Fri, October 24, 2014 19:57 - 40 posts
Forever Knight revived as Forever?
Thu, October 16, 2014 17:59 - 40 posts
"Gotham" gets full season
Mon, October 13, 2014 19:00 - 1 posts
SPOILERS!!! Discussion of Inception
Thu, October 9, 2014 18:30 - 76 posts
Gotham
Tue, September 23, 2014 19:42 - 3 posts
Brief List of Butt-kicking Babes
Wed, September 17, 2014 17:15 - 51 posts
The 12th Doctor arrives !
Tue, September 16, 2014 21:04 - 23 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS