OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

New 'Stingray' DVD from Mill Creek!

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Friday, October 15, 2010 15:51
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1589
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, October 15, 2010 12:12 PM

CLJOHNSTON108


A couple of years ago, they finally released Stephen J. Cannell's Stingray, with Nick Mancuso, on DVD... but in Canada.
Today I received an email alert...

Stingray - Mill Creek's 4-DVD release of The Complete Series is Coming
The Stephen J. Cannell series starring Nick Mancuso returns to DVD at a budget price in early 2011
http://www.tvshowsondvd.com/news/Stingray-The-Complete-Series/14558

This is one of my all-time favorite shows! I just hope it holds up.



________________________

"Spry for a dead fella!"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 15, 2010 3:51 PM

CHRISISALL


I really liked this series, and I might go for it at the right price. It was like Miami Vice, but COOLER.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Last Jedi
Thu, December 14, 2017 09:30 - 8 posts
New "Doctor Who" trailer
Thu, December 14, 2017 06:14 - 7 posts
Is 'Altered Carbon' the next Big Franchise? new dark dystopian sci-fi from Netflix...
Thu, December 14, 2017 01:03 - 3 posts
So Joss Whedon tried to save Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman and kinda fails? 'Justice League' was a box office flop?
Mon, December 4, 2017 11:42 - 10 posts
I dislike Superman
Tue, November 28, 2017 22:22 - 62 posts
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Thu, November 23, 2017 18:01 - 30 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Mon, November 13, 2017 23:45 - 3 posts
Nathan Fillion on Rick and Morty
Fri, November 10, 2017 11:45 - 15 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, November 8, 2017 19:58 - 50 posts
IT!
Mon, October 23, 2017 10:51 - 18 posts
Gal Gadot Cast as Wonder Woman!
Sun, October 22, 2017 16:19 - 40 posts
Dark Matter
Tue, October 17, 2017 10:11 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL