OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

New 'Stingray' DVD from Mill Creek!

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Friday, October 15, 2010 15:51
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1270
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, October 15, 2010 12:12 PM

CLJOHNSTON108


A couple of years ago, they finally released Stephen J. Cannell's Stingray, with Nick Mancuso, on DVD... but in Canada.
Today I received an email alert...

Stingray - Mill Creek's 4-DVD release of The Complete Series is Coming
The Stephen J. Cannell series starring Nick Mancuso returns to DVD at a budget price in early 2011
http://www.tvshowsondvd.com/news/Stingray-The-Complete-Series/14558

This is one of my all-time favorite shows! I just hope it holds up.



________________________

"Spry for a dead fella!"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 15, 2010 3:51 PM

CHRISISALL


I really liked this series, and I might go for it at the right price. It was like Miami Vice, but COOLER.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Scorpion
Tue, September 30, 2014 18:13 - 21 posts
Forever Knight revived as Forever?
Thu, September 25, 2014 23:19 - 39 posts
Gotham
Tue, September 23, 2014 19:42 - 3 posts
Brief List of Butt-kicking Babes
Wed, September 17, 2014 17:15 - 51 posts
The 12th Doctor arrives !
Tue, September 16, 2014 21:04 - 23 posts
History of Science Fiction on BBC America
Mon, August 4, 2014 09:11 - 12 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Sun, July 20, 2014 12:23 - 10 posts
Aliens on the Moon
Thu, July 17, 2014 05:54 - 2 posts
I actually miss SG-1
Wed, July 16, 2014 16:33 - 11 posts
Summer Glau getting recurring role on "Arrow"
Sat, July 5, 2014 01:17 - 23 posts
Rick and Morty
Tue, April 29, 2014 08:42 - 6 posts
Being Human
Sat, April 26, 2014 22:27 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS