OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

New 'Stingray' DVD from Mill Creek!

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Friday, October 15, 2010 15:51
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1296
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, October 15, 2010 12:12 PM

CLJOHNSTON108


A couple of years ago, they finally released Stephen J. Cannell's Stingray, with Nick Mancuso, on DVD... but in Canada.
Today I received an email alert...

Stingray - Mill Creek's 4-DVD release of The Complete Series is Coming
The Stephen J. Cannell series starring Nick Mancuso returns to DVD at a budget price in early 2011
http://www.tvshowsondvd.com/news/Stingray-The-Complete-Series/14558

This is one of my all-time favorite shows! I just hope it holds up.



________________________

"Spry for a dead fella!"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 15, 2010 3:51 PM

CHRISISALL


I really liked this series, and I might go for it at the right price. It was like Miami Vice, but COOLER.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Saw my first Dr Who related car sticker today.
Thu, December 18, 2014 18:20 - 7 posts
summer is a robot...who knew?
Mon, December 15, 2014 19:30 - 8 posts
The Librarians.
Sun, December 14, 2014 21:02 - 12 posts
Next few years are gonna be rough, I fear.
Sun, December 14, 2014 02:12 - 5 posts
"Gotham" gets full season
Sat, December 13, 2014 12:29 - 6 posts
Forever Knight revived as Forever?
Sat, December 13, 2014 12:26 - 55 posts
Space: Above and Beyond???
Thu, December 11, 2014 17:28 - 9 posts
The Flash on The CW
Thu, December 4, 2014 17:17 - 21 posts
Scorpion
Mon, December 1, 2014 22:40 - 46 posts
Ever wonder what LTE means, or Hitler's connection?
Fri, November 28, 2014 16:46 - 3 posts
The Terminator available on DVD.
Mon, November 17, 2014 19:22 - 7 posts
Continuum on Syfy
Fri, October 24, 2014 19:57 - 40 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS