GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Summer on IMDB front Page!

POSTED BY: LEXIGEEK
UPDATED: Friday, October 7, 2005 01:07
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2604
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, October 5, 2005 12:12 PM

LEXIGEEK


Summer, along with her picture, is on the front page of IMDB.com today. It's their recurring ad for their Publicity Photo service:

"Please Meet Summer Glau
The exotic Summer Glau appears in writer-director Joss Whedon's Serenity as the mysterious River, a young woman who is being hunted down by the entire galaxy. Summer's managers realized that when directors and casting directors are hunting for the perfect person to fit their part, the perfect picture helps their client get noticed. Make sure your client's face graces their page, add their headshot using IMDb's Publicity Photos today."

--
"Everyone needs something to keep them going. Mal has his ship. Zoe has her integrity. Jayne has Vera. And I've got you guys." Joss Whedon on his fans

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 7, 2005 1:07 AM

XANDERLHARRIS


Summer and Nathan are featured on IMDB.com today.

Nathan Fillion is the answer to the truely trivial question today, while Summer Glau is still the "Please Meet" person featured.

Ash

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, December 13, 2017 09:30 - 1172 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sun, December 10, 2017 14:08 - 318 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Fri, December 8, 2017 11:10 - 12 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Sun, November 26, 2017 08:23 - 24 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts
CSTS Final 2017 t-shirt/phone cases Campaign. Check out the styles and colors!
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:33 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL