GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Summer on IMDB front Page!

POSTED BY: LEXIGEEK
UPDATED: Friday, October 7, 2005 01:07
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2635
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, October 5, 2005 12:12 PM

LEXIGEEK


Summer, along with her picture, is on the front page of IMDB.com today. It's their recurring ad for their Publicity Photo service:

"Please Meet Summer Glau
The exotic Summer Glau appears in writer-director Joss Whedon's Serenity as the mysterious River, a young woman who is being hunted down by the entire galaxy. Summer's managers realized that when directors and casting directors are hunting for the perfect person to fit their part, the perfect picture helps their client get noticed. Make sure your client's face graces their page, add their headshot using IMDb's Publicity Photos today."

--
"Everyone needs something to keep them going. Mal has his ship. Zoe has her integrity. Jayne has Vera. And I've got you guys." Joss Whedon on his fans

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 7, 2005 1:07 AM

XANDERLHARRIS


Summer and Nathan are featured on IMDB.com today.

Nathan Fillion is the answer to the truely trivial question today, while Summer Glau is still the "Please Meet" person featured.

Ash

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, May 21, 2018 10:11 - 1348 posts
Zoe at the Royal Wedding
Mon, May 21, 2018 08:46 - 18 posts
Are you goinfg to boycott "SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY"
Fri, May 18, 2018 21:06 - 50 posts
Wizard World Philadelphia Comic Con CSTS event Saturday May 19, 2018. Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening.
Thu, May 17, 2018 02:28 - 2 posts
Sean Maher on ghost Whisperer
Thu, May 17, 2018 02:17 - 14 posts
Anybody watch American Housewife? Nathan's putting the Big Damn Coat on for them.
Wed, May 16, 2018 21:51 - 40 posts
Echo on House
Wed, May 16, 2018 11:28 - 1 posts
"The Rookie" picked up by ABC
Tue, May 15, 2018 23:00 - 4 posts
BWAHAHAAAHAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!
Sat, May 12, 2018 16:41 - 7 posts
Best Selling official coach outlet online
Thu, May 10, 2018 20:25 - 1 posts
Morena Baccarin Ordered to Pay
Mon, May 7, 2018 03:47 - 26 posts
Who Is Misleading Us About Maplestory Link Skills?
Sun, May 6, 2018 05:11 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL