GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Summer on IMDB front Page!

POSTED BY: LEXIGEEK
UPDATED: Friday, October 7, 2005 01:07
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2592
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, October 5, 2005 12:12 PM

LEXIGEEK


Summer, along with her picture, is on the front page of IMDB.com today. It's their recurring ad for their Publicity Photo service:

"Please Meet Summer Glau
The exotic Summer Glau appears in writer-director Joss Whedon's Serenity as the mysterious River, a young woman who is being hunted down by the entire galaxy. Summer's managers realized that when directors and casting directors are hunting for the perfect person to fit their part, the perfect picture helps their client get noticed. Make sure your client's face graces their page, add their headshot using IMDb's Publicity Photos today."

--
"Everyone needs something to keep them going. Mal has his ship. Zoe has her integrity. Jayne has Vera. And I've got you guys." Joss Whedon on his fans

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 7, 2005 1:07 AM

XANDERLHARRIS


Summer and Nathan are featured on IMDB.com today.

Nathan Fillion is the answer to the truely trivial question today, while Summer Glau is still the "Please Meet" person featured.

Ash

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, August 21, 2017 08:22 - 1033 posts
Jerry Lewis dead at 91
Sun, August 20, 2017 22:33 - 3 posts
Glen Campbell dead at 81
Sun, August 20, 2017 15:47 - 9 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sat, August 19, 2017 19:53 - 296 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sun, August 13, 2017 00:05 - 34 posts
Star Wars minus Williams
Sun, August 6, 2017 08:47 - 6 posts
Some news about the online game
Sat, August 5, 2017 11:25 - 2 posts
Monty and his ship
Fri, August 4, 2017 19:26 - 7 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Fri, August 4, 2017 04:45 - 9 posts
Robert Hardy dead at 91
Thu, August 3, 2017 17:31 - 1 posts
Legendary Actor and Sci Fi Icon Martin Landau
Mon, July 24, 2017 12:06 - 6 posts
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:59 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL