GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Summer on IMDB front Page!

POSTED BY: LEXIGEEK
UPDATED: Friday, October 7, 2005 01:07
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2576
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, October 5, 2005 12:12 PM

LEXIGEEK


Summer, along with her picture, is on the front page of IMDB.com today. It's their recurring ad for their Publicity Photo service:

"Please Meet Summer Glau
The exotic Summer Glau appears in writer-director Joss Whedon's Serenity as the mysterious River, a young woman who is being hunted down by the entire galaxy. Summer's managers realized that when directors and casting directors are hunting for the perfect person to fit their part, the perfect picture helps their client get noticed. Make sure your client's face graces their page, add their headshot using IMDb's Publicity Photos today."

--
"Everyone needs something to keep them going. Mal has his ship. Zoe has her integrity. Jayne has Vera. And I've got you guys." Joss Whedon on his fans

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 7, 2005 1:07 AM

XANDERLHARRIS


Summer and Nathan are featured on IMDB.com today.

Nathan Fillion is the answer to the truely trivial question today, while Summer Glau is still the "Please Meet" person featured.

Ash

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Wed, April 26, 2017 13:28 - 493 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, April 26, 2017 10:05 - 914 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Tue, April 25, 2017 22:06 - 5 posts
Summer
Mon, April 24, 2017 20:21 - 1 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, April 23, 2017 22:33 - 91 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Sat, April 22, 2017 00:08 - 25 posts
Chat Room
Wed, April 19, 2017 21:14 - 25 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, April 19, 2017 15:27 - 6 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Tue, April 18, 2017 09:21 - 21 posts
Joss's Voice in the BDM?
Mon, April 17, 2017 21:03 - 8 posts
Firefly Timeline
Sun, April 16, 2017 12:12 - 46 posts
GHOST SHIP threatens to become the next big part of the Firefly 'verse!
Sat, April 15, 2017 10:06 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL