GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly/Serenity Podcast - "The Signal #2" is Now Available

POSTED BY: KBACHELDER
UPDATED: Wednesday, July 6, 2005 09:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2728
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, July 6, 2005 9:33 AM

KBACHELDER


Hi everyone,

Show #2 of "The Signal" which is a podcast about Firefly and Serenity is now available. You can check it out at...

http://www.serenityfirefly.com


If you're not sure what a podcast is then these links should help...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Podcasting
http://www.podcastalley.com/what_is_a_podcast.php

Question - Do you need to have an iPod or other MP3 player to listen to this audio show?

No, you can listen to it right on your computer or burn it to a CD.


Enjoy,

Kevin

Join the New England Bowncoats...
http://www.nebrowncoats.com

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, August 26, 2016 11:59 - 666 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #80
Fri, August 26, 2016 09:52 - 9 posts
5 lesser known movies you want people to see.
Thu, August 25, 2016 20:16 - 58 posts
Survey: Funniest Movie Ever?
Thu, August 25, 2016 20:13 - 26 posts
New Serenity Comic for Free Comic Book Day!
Wed, August 24, 2016 08:57 - 14 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Tue, August 23, 2016 05:29 - 24 posts
Firefly 'teaser' trailer by Stephen Byrne
Sat, August 20, 2016 10:51 - 2 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sat, August 20, 2016 05:11 - 809 posts
Edinburgh, Scotland CSTS event Saturday 8/20/16.
Sat, August 20, 2016 00:31 - 1 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Wed, August 17, 2016 21:44 - 40 posts
Kenny Baker (R2D2) dies
Tue, August 16, 2016 11:59 - 4 posts
CSTS event in Fairfax (Arlington) Virginia Saturday 8/13/16. Serenity and a costume contest with trivia competition.
Sat, August 13, 2016 00:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL