GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly/Serenity Podcast - "The Signal #2" is Now Available

POSTED BY: KBACHELDER
UPDATED: Wednesday, July 6, 2005 09:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2781
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, July 6, 2005 9:33 AM

KBACHELDER


Hi everyone,

Show #2 of "The Signal" which is a podcast about Firefly and Serenity is now available. You can check it out at...

http://www.serenityfirefly.com


If you're not sure what a podcast is then these links should help...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Podcasting
http://www.podcastalley.com/what_is_a_podcast.php

Question - Do you need to have an iPod or other MP3 player to listen to this audio show?

No, you can listen to it right on your computer or burn it to a CD.


Enjoy,

Kevin

Join the New England Bowncoats...
http://www.nebrowncoats.com

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, June 24, 2018 10:03 - 1384 posts
FIFA 19 is a solid upgrade over
Sat, June 23, 2018 01:56 - 1 posts
There's talk of a remake of "The Last Jedi"....no joke
Thu, June 21, 2018 21:50 - 2 posts
Are you going to boycott "SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY"
Thu, June 21, 2018 18:40 - 175 posts
Morena
Thu, June 21, 2018 00:50 - 22 posts
Firefly - 15 Years Later, a Look Back
Sun, June 17, 2018 06:07 - 1 posts
Salt Lake City CSTS event Saturday June 16th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sat, June 16, 2018 11:23 - 1 posts
Rivers is 10th in NFL history with
Mon, June 11, 2018 21:22 - 1 posts
POTUS Inspires A High School Graduate
Mon, June 11, 2018 14:42 - 18 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, June 10, 2018 19:17 - 17 posts
Better Call Saul
Fri, June 8, 2018 09:18 - 12 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #46
Thu, June 7, 2018 18:39 - 74 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL