GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly/Serenity Podcast - "The Signal #2" is Now Available

POSTED BY: KBACHELDER
UPDATED: Wednesday, July 6, 2005 09:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2735
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, July 6, 2005 9:33 AM

KBACHELDER


Hi everyone,

Show #2 of "The Signal" which is a podcast about Firefly and Serenity is now available. You can check it out at...

http://www.serenityfirefly.com


If you're not sure what a podcast is then these links should help...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Podcasting
http://www.podcastalley.com/what_is_a_podcast.php

Question - Do you need to have an iPod or other MP3 player to listen to this audio show?

No, you can listen to it right on your computer or burn it to a CD.


Enjoy,

Kevin

Join the New England Bowncoats...
http://www.nebrowncoats.com

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, December 8, 2016 08:55 - 773 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #82
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:55 - 14 posts
Merry Christmas
Wed, December 7, 2016 11:23 - 22 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Wed, December 7, 2016 06:37 - 831 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Tue, December 6, 2016 13:46 - 49 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sun, December 4, 2016 22:53 - 490 posts
Which superhero are you?
Thu, December 1, 2016 23:37 - 5 posts
How to play MP4 on iPad?
Tue, November 29, 2016 23:02 - 3 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Mon, November 28, 2016 15:19 - 47 posts
Sam Tudyk Original Firefly Sketch
Wed, November 23, 2016 21:43 - 9 posts
Take Me Down To Paradise City (Comic Con)
Tue, November 22, 2016 15:26 - 1 posts

Tue, November 22, 2016 15:21 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL