GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Serenity Keychain Pre-Orders available!

POSTED BY: SAFFRONSHUBBY
UPDATED: Friday, February 5, 2010 12:50
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3838
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, January 22, 2010 12:44 PM

SAFFRONSHUBBY

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, January 22, 2010 1:58 PM

NCBROWNCOAT


Just pre-ordered mine!

http://fireflyfaninnc.livejournal.com/








NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, January 22, 2010 2:47 PM

FREELANCERTEX


that's AWESOME *preordering now, even though i shouldnt*


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, January 22, 2010 3:00 PM

NCBROWNCOAT


I rationalized it as an early birthday present for me.

http://fireflyfaninnc.livejournal.com/








NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, January 23, 2010 2:16 AM

ZZETTA13


Ordered!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, January 23, 2010 5:04 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Oh heyell yes!



The T.Rex they call JANE!


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, January 23, 2010 4:18 PM

FLORALBUNNY


yay!
ordered 3.



bun
keys in hand...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 5, 2010 12:50 PM

TERMINATORFANATIC


£10 quid for a keyring is a little steep, even for a really shiny one ....

But I just had to pre-order me one!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, December 15, 2017 10:49 - 1173 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sun, December 10, 2017 14:08 - 318 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Fri, December 8, 2017 11:10 - 12 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Sun, November 26, 2017 08:23 - 24 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts
CSTS Final 2017 t-shirt/phone cases Campaign. Check out the styles and colors!
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:33 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL