OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Battlefield Earth Audio Sneak Peak

POSTED BY: MIKEMCCRORY2258
UPDATED: Friday, January 29, 2016 22:56
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2338
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, January 16, 2016 10:21 PM

MIKEMCCRORY2258


come listen to a sneak preview of the new audio book due out in July. contains 65 actors playing 98 parts and 150,000 special effects and an all new soundtrack!
Hope to see you there!

www.battlefieldearthfans.com

Stay Shiny in the year 3000!

Mike

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, January 29, 2016 10:56 PM

MIKEMCCRORY2258


Come get a free copy of the Battlefield Earth Chapter Book! http://www.battlefieldearthfans.com/chapter-book-limited-offer.html#/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Binge-worthy?
Mon, July 13, 2020 16:54 - 44 posts
Morena In Twilight Zone
Thu, July 9, 2020 14:38 - 1 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, June 21, 2020 16:59 - 6 posts
Picard
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:36 - 35 posts
Upload
Thu, May 14, 2020 21:50 - 1 posts
Snowpiercer
Thu, May 14, 2020 05:47 - 13 posts
Tales from the LOOP - Amazon Prime
Mon, May 4, 2020 18:28 - 16 posts
Carnival Row - amazon prime
Sun, March 15, 2020 16:47 - 31 posts
H.P. Lovecraft and Cthulhu
Fri, March 6, 2020 23:11 - 4 posts
Resident Alien; Tudyk is on Sy-fy this summer
Wed, March 4, 2020 19:10 - 4 posts
Emergence, and Evil
Thu, February 13, 2020 16:24 - 24 posts

Wed, February 12, 2020 16:54 - 51 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL