OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Fringe: The Motion Picture?

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Sunday, July 15, 2012 16:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1691
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, July 15, 2012 9:28 AM

WHOZIT



http://www.deadline.com/2012/07/comic-con-fringe-film-possible-cast-sa
ys


Call the film, "Fringe: We're not going away EVER!"


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 15, 2012 4:33 PM

CYBERSNARK


I'd prefer "Fringe: Stranger Things Have Happened."

As Peter said, it's kind of their motto. Plus, it's cryptic, vaguely ominous, and hilarious --all things that Fringe is known for.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
SCI-FI TV DOESN'T HAVE TO BE 'PRESTIGE'—IT CAN JUST BE FUN
Tue, June 20, 2017 11:38 - 1 posts
AMERICAN GODS going down the scifi metaphysical fantasy rabbit hole
Mon, June 19, 2017 18:45 - 5 posts
Wonder Woman 2017
Mon, June 19, 2017 16:39 - 2 posts
Orphan Black
Sun, June 18, 2017 00:29 - 10 posts
The Trek Discussion Thread (Sponsored by Chris & Jong) non-ultra Trekies welcome.
Tue, June 13, 2017 19:53 - 97 posts
Doctor Who - Peter Capaldi's exit
Sat, June 10, 2017 02:01 - 4 posts
STAR TREK: The reboot on CBS
Thu, May 18, 2017 18:54 - 22 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, May 17, 2017 19:09 - 5 posts
The return of MST3K ??
Wed, May 3, 2017 18:48 - 17 posts
Your Top Five 'Time Travel' movies.
Mon, May 1, 2017 20:08 - 33 posts
Legion: Marvel-ous
Sun, April 23, 2017 16:42 - 13 posts
Star Wars and Doctor Who fans clash at Norwich convention
Sun, April 16, 2017 17:34 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL