OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Fringe: The Motion Picture?

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Sunday, July 15, 2012 16:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1468
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, July 15, 2012 9:28 AM

WHOZIT



http://www.deadline.com/2012/07/comic-con-fringe-film-possible-cast-sa
ys


Call the film, "Fringe: We're not going away EVER!"


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 15, 2012 4:33 PM

CYBERSNARK


I'd prefer "Fringe: Stranger Things Have Happened."

As Peter said, it's kind of their motto. Plus, it's cryptic, vaguely ominous, and hilarious --all things that Fringe is known for.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Season 2 of "Wayward Pines" returns on 5/25 on FOX
Mon, May 23, 2016 19:18 - 2 posts
STAR TREK: The reboot on CBS
Sat, May 21, 2016 16:42 - 10 posts
Hard Viewing decisions.
Thu, April 14, 2016 18:45 - 19 posts
Galaxy Quest
Tue, April 5, 2016 19:33 - 40 posts
Big Box Office Money from Fans in Batman vs Superman, Critical writers hated it though, Composer Hans Zimmer Quits Superhero Movies
Fri, April 1, 2016 17:26 - 4 posts
Nathan Fillion in Outer Limits episode Starcrossed.
Thu, March 31, 2016 18:17 - 2 posts
Firefly & Rick & Morty
Wed, March 30, 2016 16:21 - 2 posts
DARK ANGEL , life in the post pulse world..
Tue, March 29, 2016 18:47 - 39 posts
Gal Gadot Cast as Wonder Woman!
Tue, March 29, 2016 18:36 - 35 posts
Brief List of Butt-kicking Babes
Tue, March 29, 2016 18:34 - 52 posts
Joss admits Daredevil makes a much better tv series
Sun, March 20, 2016 10:17 - 10 posts
Who here would be up for another Indiana Jones flick?
Wed, March 16, 2016 22:04 - 28 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL