OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Fringe: The Motion Picture?

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Sunday, July 15, 2012 16:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1169
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, July 15, 2012 9:28 AM

WHOZIT



http://www.deadline.com/2012/07/comic-con-fringe-film-possible-cast-sa
ys


Call the film, "Fringe: We're not going away EVER!"


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 15, 2012 4:33 PM

CYBERSNARK


I'd prefer "Fringe: Stranger Things Have Happened."

As Peter said, it's kind of their motto. Plus, it's cryptic, vaguely ominous, and hilarious --all things that Fringe is known for.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Brief List of Butt-kicking Babes
Wed, July 30, 2014 17:41 - 44 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Sun, July 20, 2014 12:23 - 10 posts
Aliens on the Moon
Thu, July 17, 2014 05:54 - 2 posts
I actually miss SG-1
Wed, July 16, 2014 16:33 - 11 posts
History of Science Fiction on BBC America
Sat, July 12, 2014 11:16 - 11 posts
Summer Glau getting recurring role on "Arrow"
Sat, July 5, 2014 01:17 - 23 posts
Rick and Morty
Tue, April 29, 2014 08:42 - 6 posts
Being Human
Sat, April 26, 2014 22:27 - 3 posts
Orphan Black on BBC-America
Tue, April 22, 2014 14:01 - 16 posts
Space: Above and Beyond???
Sat, April 5, 2014 11:03 - 7 posts
J.J. Abrams to direct next "STAR WARS" flick
Tue, March 25, 2014 08:01 - 39 posts
Met Eowyn today at the supermaket!
Sat, March 22, 2014 18:34 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS