OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Fringe: The Motion Picture?

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Sunday, July 15, 2012 16:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1764
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, July 15, 2012 9:28 AM

WHOZIT



http://www.deadline.com/2012/07/comic-con-fringe-film-possible-cast-sa
ys


Call the film, "Fringe: We're not going away EVER!"


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 15, 2012 4:33 PM

CYBERSNARK


I'd prefer "Fringe: Stranger Things Have Happened."

As Peter said, it's kind of their motto. Plus, it's cryptic, vaguely ominous, and hilarious --all things that Fringe is known for.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Last Jedi
Mon, January 22, 2018 06:42 - 55 posts
New "Doctor Who" trailer
Thu, January 4, 2018 17:14 - 41 posts
So Joss Whedon tried to save Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman and kinda fails? 'Justice League' was a box office flop?
Fri, December 22, 2017 08:17 - 11 posts
Is 'Altered Carbon' the next Big Franchise? new dark dystopian sci-fi from Netflix...
Thu, December 14, 2017 01:03 - 3 posts
I dislike Superman
Tue, November 28, 2017 22:22 - 62 posts
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Thu, November 23, 2017 18:01 - 30 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Mon, November 13, 2017 23:45 - 3 posts
Nathan Fillion on Rick and Morty
Fri, November 10, 2017 11:45 - 15 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, November 8, 2017 19:58 - 50 posts
IT!
Mon, October 23, 2017 10:51 - 18 posts
Gal Gadot Cast as Wonder Woman!
Sun, October 22, 2017 16:19 - 40 posts
Dark Matter
Tue, October 17, 2017 10:11 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL