OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Fringe: The Motion Picture?

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Sunday, July 15, 2012 16:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1221
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, July 15, 2012 9:28 AM

WHOZIT



http://www.deadline.com/2012/07/comic-con-fringe-film-possible-cast-sa
ys


Call the film, "Fringe: We're not going away EVER!"


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 15, 2012 4:33 PM

CYBERSNARK


I'd prefer "Fringe: Stranger Things Have Happened."

As Peter said, it's kind of their motto. Plus, it's cryptic, vaguely ominous, and hilarious --all things that Fringe is known for.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Ever wonder what LTE means, or Hitler's connection?
Sat, November 22, 2014 15:50 - 1 posts
Scorpion
Thu, November 20, 2014 21:30 - 41 posts
The Terminator available on DVD.
Mon, November 17, 2014 19:22 - 7 posts
Space: Above and Beyond???
Mon, November 3, 2014 15:04 - 8 posts
Continuum on Syfy
Fri, October 24, 2014 19:57 - 40 posts
Forever Knight revived as Forever?
Thu, October 16, 2014 17:59 - 40 posts
"Gotham" gets full season
Mon, October 13, 2014 19:00 - 1 posts
SPOILERS!!! Discussion of Inception
Thu, October 9, 2014 18:30 - 76 posts
Gotham
Tue, September 23, 2014 19:42 - 3 posts
Brief List of Butt-kicking Babes
Wed, September 17, 2014 17:15 - 51 posts
The 12th Doctor arrives !
Tue, September 16, 2014 21:04 - 23 posts
History of Science Fiction on BBC America
Mon, August 4, 2014 09:11 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS