OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Fringe: The Motion Picture?

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Sunday, July 15, 2012 16:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1589
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, July 15, 2012 9:28 AM

WHOZIT



http://www.deadline.com/2012/07/comic-con-fringe-film-possible-cast-sa
ys


Call the film, "Fringe: We're not going away EVER!"


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 15, 2012 4:33 PM

CYBERSNARK


I'd prefer "Fringe: Stranger Things Have Happened."

As Peter said, it's kind of their motto. Plus, it's cryptic, vaguely ominous, and hilarious --all things that Fringe is known for.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Jessica Jones - Have You Guys Taken A Peek?
Thu, January 19, 2017 06:20 - 9 posts
Blade Runner II
Mon, January 9, 2017 18:54 - 8 posts
OA - Netflix
Mon, January 9, 2017 10:27 - 7 posts
The Expanse
Tue, January 3, 2017 12:58 - 16 posts
K-2SO Featurette - Star Wars Rogue One
Thu, December 29, 2016 20:05 - 5 posts
WESTWORLD new tv series not the 70s movie with Michael Crichton and Yul Brynner
Wed, December 28, 2016 09:40 - 14 posts
Rogue One - another Trailer
Wed, December 14, 2016 20:16 - 25 posts
Mars Series by Nat Geo - anyone?
Mon, November 28, 2016 17:32 - 15 posts
Interstellar
Sat, November 5, 2016 17:14 - 21 posts
Currently running Sci-Fi shows I'm NOT watching...
Thu, October 27, 2016 23:09 - 39 posts
Dark Matter
Thu, October 27, 2016 07:37 - 8 posts
Marvel / DC / Comic Thread
Wed, October 26, 2016 16:42 - 34 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL