OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

The Avengs

POSTED BY: VETERAN
UPDATED: Thursday, June 14, 2012 00:31
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/LFz9lr
VIEWED: 7559
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, June 12, 2012 6:19 PM

VETERAN

Don't squat with your spurs on.


i caught this Satursay. Joss if your out there, great job. I didn't notice any direct nods to Firefly, but I swear there were a couple lines that Mal would have said. Also got a kick out of the extra scene at the end of the credits.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 12, 2012 7:35 PM

WISHIMAY


The one that most caught my ear was the "GET EVERYBODY INSIDE THE VAULT" moment there close to the end

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, June 13, 2012 5:45 PM

VETERAN

Don't squat with your spurs on.


I liked when Captain America kept baiting Stark with
"put on tthe suit" then changed to "we gotta get you into that suit."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 14, 2012 12:31 AM

CLJOHNSTON108


Most of my favorite moments were given to me by the Hulk...







Especially loved when we found out that even the Hulk can't lift Thor's Hammer!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
the 'TV Series with unforgettable music' Thread
Tue, May 28, 2024 08:19 - 42 posts
Video Games to movie and tv series and other Cartoon / video game adaptions
Mon, May 27, 2024 09:43 - 51 posts
What Good Sci-Fi am I missing?
Sat, May 25, 2024 00:01 - 76 posts
Obscure Old Movie Favourites
Thu, May 23, 2024 09:19 - 120 posts
List of Animated stuff for Chris and others.
Mon, May 20, 2024 18:24 - 77 posts
The really bad Doctor is in...
Wed, May 15, 2024 14:51 - 3 posts
Parasyte The Grey
Mon, May 6, 2024 22:57 - 9 posts
Three-Body Problem by Liu Cixin
Sat, March 30, 2024 09:51 - 8 posts
Favourite martial arts film of all time-
Wed, March 6, 2024 15:02 - 54 posts
PLANETES
Tue, March 5, 2024 14:22 - 51 posts
Shogun, non scifi series
Tue, March 5, 2024 13:20 - 4 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, February 12, 2024 11:35 - 126 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL