OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Newest Trailer for Browncoats:Redemption posted

POSTED BY: NCBROWNCOAT
UPDATED: Sunday, May 30, 2010 15:41
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2875
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, May 29, 2010 2:18 PM

NCBROWNCOAT


Here's the newest trailer for the fan film, Browncoats: Redemption. The trailer was released at the Phoenix Comic Con this afternoon.



I can't wait to see the whole movie at Dragon Con Labor Day weekend.

http://fireflyfaninnc.livejournal.com/









NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, May 29, 2010 11:32 PM

BIGRICHARD


looks interesting.

Any idea if that's colour corrected?
That and sound design/mixing are the two main things I think that trailer could use...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, May 30, 2010 3:41 PM

NCBROWNCOAT

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Picard
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:36 - 35 posts
Upload
Thu, May 14, 2020 21:50 - 1 posts
Snowpiercer
Thu, May 14, 2020 05:47 - 13 posts
Tales from the LOOP - Amazon Prime
Mon, May 4, 2020 18:28 - 16 posts
Carnival Row - amazon prime
Sun, March 15, 2020 16:47 - 31 posts
H.P. Lovecraft and Cthulhu
Fri, March 6, 2020 23:11 - 4 posts
Resident Alien; Tudyk is on Sy-fy this summer
Wed, March 4, 2020 19:10 - 4 posts
Emergence, and Evil
Thu, February 13, 2020 16:24 - 24 posts

Wed, February 12, 2020 16:54 - 51 posts
Counterpart (Calling all fans of Fringe)
Sat, February 8, 2020 20:09 - 4 posts
Binge-worthy?
Sat, February 8, 2020 20:07 - 43 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, February 2, 2020 22:48 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL