OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Spiderman 3 opens May 4th

POSTED BY: PIRATECAT
UPDATED: Thursday, May 10, 2007 17:30
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 731
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, May 3, 2007 2:35 PM

PIRATECAT


Will Spidey deliver. Lets hope so the biggie drink and popcorn are expensive. If you see let me know if it holds up.

"Battle of Serenity, Mal. Besides Zoe here, how many-" "I'm talkin at you! How many men in your platoon came out of their alive".

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, May 4, 2007 12:43 PM

CHRISISALL


You know it's gonna rock; already an international hit.

Spidey rules Chrisisall

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, May 10, 2007 5:30 PM

PIRATECAT


Romance, I am French. Brisco plug. Yeh it holy rocks. Great flick didn't disappoint. I love MJ. Glad Harry and Peter worked it out. Just a good flick. Spiderman and Batman just my favorite super heros. And Scooby Doo.

"Battle of Serenity, Mal. Besides Zoe here, how many-" "I'm talkin at you! How many men in your platoon came out of their alive".

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Mandalorian - pretty good ! But men ? - BAD !
Sun, September 27, 2020 21:20 - 35 posts
BLM Discovery Free on 24 September?
Fri, September 25, 2020 15:16 - 4 posts
Prayers Out To Michael Hogan
Thu, September 24, 2020 07:06 - 4 posts
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Sat, September 19, 2020 02:10 - 34 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, September 14, 2020 15:56 - 49 posts
BRAVE NEW WORLD
Mon, September 14, 2020 11:09 - 2 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Fri, September 11, 2020 19:24 - 58 posts
Batwoman
Wed, July 15, 2020 20:03 - 21 posts
Morena In Twilight Zone
Thu, July 9, 2020 14:38 - 1 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, June 21, 2020 16:59 - 6 posts
Picard
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:36 - 35 posts
Upload
Thu, May 14, 2020 21:50 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL