FIREFLY AND SERENITY GUERILLA MARKETING

Morena's Movie Look Again (2011)

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Thursday, April 12, 2018 03:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2810
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, April 12, 2018 3:17 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Anybody seen it? I had not heard of it.

The poster shot looks like a still shot from Firefly. I would not have guessed it was from another source.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
New 'Firefly' Comic Books Announced
Mon, October 21, 2019 13:40 - 46 posts
The Rookie
Sun, October 20, 2019 14:27 - 21 posts
Jewel Staite's Latest Doings.
Mon, September 23, 2019 19:19 - 1 posts
Morena Baccarin on what Firefly has left to say
Fri, August 30, 2019 12:02 - 2 posts
New RWED
Sat, July 13, 2019 23:27 - 44 posts
Happy Birthday to Morena and Jewel
Sat, June 15, 2019 15:42 - 4 posts
How to do a close reading
Thu, June 6, 2019 07:46 - 3 posts
Sarah Paulson on Jimmy Now.
Mon, December 17, 2018 07:46 - 5 posts
Check with your local library and see if they are getting the New Firefly original novel! Release date November 20, 2018
Mon, November 19, 2018 23:23 - 1 posts
Fox Open to Firefly Reboot if Joss Whedon Wants To
Thu, June 7, 2018 10:03 - 37 posts
Finding Fillion
Wed, May 9, 2018 21:28 - 9 posts
Christina Hendricks on James Cordon Now
Thu, April 19, 2018 00:47 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL