FIREFLY AND SERENITY GUERILLA MARKETING

Captain Mal Smuggler Rum Shirt

POSTED BY: SECOND
UPDATED: Thursday, September 15, 2016 12:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1748
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, September 15, 2016 12:13 PM

SECOND

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly


www.riptapparel.com/collections/smuggler-rum-reprint?product=Womens
$13.00

Shipping starts at just $3.50! Planned ship date for this design: Monday, September 19, 2016.

4.5 oz. 100% ring spun cotton 30/1's fine knit jersey, Slim fit for feminine silhouette, side seamed, taped neck self fabric collar, double needle hemmed sleeves and bottom. Tear Anywhere tag. Reactive dyed. Tear Anywhere label. Heather - 90% Cotton/10% Polyester.



The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Fox Open to Firefly Reboot if Joss Whedon Wants To
Sun, September 24, 2017 08:30 - 33 posts
Sarah Paulson on Jimmy Now.
Fri, September 8, 2017 08:17 - 2 posts
Alan as Bruce Wayne's Cousin in Powerless!!
Thu, July 6, 2017 18:05 - 7 posts
Firefly Cast Before and After
Mon, April 10, 2017 14:07 - 9 posts
Morena in The Mentalist??
Tue, October 18, 2016 19:17 - 16 posts
Jeopardy Answer Joss Whedon
Sat, October 1, 2016 14:16 - 1 posts
Captain Mal Smuggler Rum Shirt
Thu, September 15, 2016 12:13 - 1 posts
Reynolds/Washburn Presidential Poster 2016
Tue, September 6, 2016 20:11 - 10 posts
Firefly: Back From The Black Picture Book
Sun, September 4, 2016 17:05 - 8 posts
Adam Baldwin Narrating a Book
Thu, August 11, 2016 18:55 - 5 posts
Let us Annotate Serenity
Tue, July 14, 2015 07:42 - 1 posts
Gina in Hannibal
Mon, June 29, 2015 20:52 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL