GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Favorite Words/Stupid Post

POSTED BY: MANWITHPEZ
UPDATED: Sunday, February 10, 2008 04:56
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 17080
PAGE 3 of 3

Saturday, February 9, 2008 8:36 PM

ORPHEUS


For some reason, my favorite word has always been pants.

____________________



Check us out at Http://frontrowcenter.podbean.com

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, February 9, 2008 9:24 PM

RICKKER


pretty much all the swear words, probably my fave SH!T_F%%K. any combination, change up to get people confused. I've had a "problem" since I was a kid, I knew 'em all and liked to use them. When I realized it could be a problem I decided to make up words, some people that over hear think its chinese.
FRACK
Inconcievable sp?
mei-mei
Shiny
yo-saf-bridge
trekker
geek

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, February 10, 2008 1:14 AM

MONEYTRAIN


brown
rad
smash

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, February 10, 2008 4:56 AM

ALLIETHORN7


Well, I've always been partial to the word the. Sucha strange little thing, but you try carrying on a sentence without it.
Oh, and there's also Schmuck and frabba-jabba (learned it from WSS- great play!)

-Danny

and every time I play with passion I start breaking strings,
and my voice cracks when I sing from my heart
guess that's the price I've got to pay to know that I'm alive
this melody is tearing me apart


THRICE RULES!!!!!!!!!
Gott weiƟ ich will kein Engel sein.
http://www.myspace.com/otherrandomdude

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Tue, September 20, 2022 23:08 - 139 posts
Testing.
Wed, September 14, 2022 10:39 - 54 posts
Kicked off Facebook!
Sun, August 28, 2022 13:05 - 23 posts
Batgirl Got Axed
Tue, August 16, 2022 19:08 - 7 posts
V for Vendetta review
Fri, August 12, 2022 12:42 - 55 posts
Would you still fly?
Tue, August 2, 2022 20:53 - 83 posts
Running of the Jaynes 2022. 3rd one! CSTS event. Between 7/10 and 7/24.
Thu, July 7, 2022 18:53 - 2 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, July 5, 2022 20:54 - 43 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:53 - 32 posts
American Humor
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:22 - 9 posts
TV's Most Shocking Deaths
Sun, June 12, 2022 21:07 - 42 posts
We British need to clean ourselves. Reality TV is our fault.
Wed, June 8, 2022 11:41 - 15 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL