GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

New Mexico Comic Expo! Albuquerque CSTS Event August 16th-18th, 2019. Jewel Staite and Sean Maher. Browncoat Fan Films.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, August 17, 2019 08:18
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1572
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, August 16, 2019 11:53 AM

ANONYMOUS1


http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2019/08/15/albuquerque-browncoats-k
eep-flying-at-first-new-mexico-comic-expo
/

"Friday evening from 6pm-8pm they will show #Browncoat fan films from around the ‘Verse (free with $2-5 suggested donation). Saturday from 5pm-6pm is the Firefly panel with Serenity stars Jewel Staite and Sean Maher!!! Wow! "



Here is the find an event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/



CSTS, Equality Now, UNM Children’s Hospital CMNH, Browncoat Fan films Charity Screening

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:18 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


It’s just Serenity. - Inara

Fathom the hypocrisy of a government that requires every citizen to prove they are insured... but not everyone must prove they are a citizen

I'm just a red pill guy in a room full of blue pill addicts.

" AU, that was great, LOL!! " - Chrisisall

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Browncoat Ball 2021 - Salem, Masssachusetts. Early-Bird Ticket pricing ends Tuesday, June 15th!
Mon, June 14, 2021 00:42 - 1 posts
'Clarice' ... or How I Learned To Stop Worrying and Love My Lotion Bucket
Sat, June 12, 2021 14:57 - 17 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, June 9, 2021 17:14 - 91 posts
Have you seen the Firefly cast???
Sat, June 5, 2021 15:18 - 10 posts
2021 Running Of The Jaynes - July 11 and July 25. CSTS Affiliate event
Thu, June 3, 2021 22:04 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon's Cabin in the Woods on SyFy 2021-06-04
Thu, June 3, 2021 21:47 - 1 posts
WE WAITED 18 YEARS FOR A REBOOT AND DISNEY IS GOING TO DO IT...AND THEN STERILIZE COMPANIONS???!
Sun, May 16, 2021 11:15 - 94 posts
5 Reasons it sucks being a Joss Whedon fan
Fri, May 14, 2021 20:12 - 21 posts
Joss to create new SciFi show for HBO, “The Nevers”
Thu, May 13, 2021 23:30 - 67 posts
Testing.
Mon, April 26, 2021 09:05 - 44 posts
Rush Limbaugh dead at age 70
Sun, April 25, 2021 22:11 - 77 posts
Good luck, France...
Sat, April 24, 2021 09:37 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL