GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Philadelphia Wizard World Comic Con CSTS event. Saturday, June 15th 2019. Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Friday, June 14, 2019 22:29
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 538
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, June 14, 2019 10:29 PM

ANONYMOUS1




Come see the Pennsylvania Browncoats at booth 409!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/PABrowncoats/

https://www.facebook.com/events/375705599699834/

Don't have to be a member of facebook to read page.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10217781738162651
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10220104962000239

Other reasons to go to Wizard World.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10220115211496470

Here is the find an event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/



CSTS, Equality Now, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, September 23, 2019 09:41 - 1855 posts
Irvine, CA CSTS Event Sunday, Sept. 22th 2019. Serenity Charity Screening and the Fallen Stars.
Sun, September 22, 2019 00:43 - 1 posts
Rocker Ric Ocasek, The Frontman Of The Cars, Has Died
Fri, September 20, 2019 20:40 - 5 posts
Browncoat Ball Las Vegas Nevada weekend of September 27-29, 2019 at the amazing Sam’s Town Hotel & Casino.
Mon, September 16, 2019 13:14 - 2 posts
THE ROOKIE PICKED UP
Sun, September 15, 2019 15:55 - 5 posts
NYC CSTS Event at Slattery’s Midtown Pub Saturday, Sept. 14th 2019.
Fri, September 13, 2019 23:41 - 1 posts
Salt Lake City CSTS Event at FanX Salt Lake Comic Convention Saturday, Sept. 7th 2019. Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening
Sat, September 7, 2019 00:38 - 1 posts
Avengers Infinity & End Game
Thu, September 5, 2019 19:40 - 7 posts
Pennsylvania Browncoats Landing at Keystone Comic Con This Weekend! August 23-25 2019.
Sun, September 1, 2019 15:07 - 3 posts
Random roles; AV Club interview with Morena
Fri, August 30, 2019 15:46 - 6 posts
Mars
Fri, August 30, 2019 12:07 - 29 posts
Nathan Fillion in "The Suicide Squad"
Tue, August 27, 2019 17:14 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL