GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly Talk #67 podcast is now online

POSTED BY: ERICO
UPDATED: Wednesday, March 2, 2011 07:24
SHORT URL: http://goo.gl/ocaen
VIEWED: 3871
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, March 1, 2011 6:35 PM

ERICO


Includes the articles "Firefly: Robbin' Banks or Robin Hood?", by Ben Thorp, and "Book: Son Of A Preacher Man Or Stone Cold Shepherd?", by Jeff Bailey. Plus more convention goodness with Ron Glass, and our new Media Verse segment.

Note that the web address is now at www.fireflytalk.org.

www.fireflytalk.org

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 2, 2011 2:58 AM

LEMMING


WooHoo!



Good to see you back!

Nick

www.serenityfirefly.com>

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 2, 2011 7:24 AM

ERICO


Thanks, Nick, good to be back!

www.fireflytalk.org

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, August 4, 2020 09:30 - 2190 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Thu, July 30, 2020 13:26 - 10 posts
A Conversation with Nathan Fillion at ComiCon@home
Tue, July 28, 2020 17:45 - 5 posts
Watched the pilot again a couple nights ago... what...how...?
Mon, July 27, 2020 14:39 - 18 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sat, July 25, 2020 12:19 - 27 posts
Thread of GIFs
Thu, July 23, 2020 14:54 - 9 posts
PES 2021 in stores at an absolute bargain price
Fri, July 17, 2020 00:02 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Wed, July 15, 2020 19:58 - 26 posts
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Sun, July 12, 2020 01:51 - 17 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL