GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Simon Tam M.D.

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Thursday, January 6, 2011 00:35
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1385
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, January 2, 2011 12:06 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Have you seen Simon Tam M.D.?




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, January 2, 2011 5:23 AM

WHOZIT


HA! I hope NBC picks it up, they can run it after "The Cape"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, January 2, 2011 6:11 AM

INVADERCHAT


I'd watch it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, January 2, 2011 7:44 AM

SUASOR


Hmmm, a show featuring "future medicine". That could be a winner, and the MD lead being a hunk is always a plus when it comes to the female demo.

CGI is a lot cheaper now than when Firefly came out, so the show would be inexpensive to produce.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 6, 2011 12:35 AM

TOADSMOOTHY


Simon is probably my least favorite character, so I probably wouldn't watch it.

The music somehow reminded me of The Loveboat theme music. hahaha

Nicely done graphics though. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
"The Orville" is moving from FOX to Hulu
Tue, July 23, 2019 22:55 - 11 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, July 23, 2019 10:54 - 1793 posts
Raleigh, NC CSTS Event July 21st 2019. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sun, July 21, 2019 02:14 - 1 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Sun, July 14, 2019 14:27 - 166 posts
Salt Lake City CSTS Event July 13th 2019. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sat, July 13, 2019 12:27 - 2 posts
San Antonio, TX CSTS Event July 13-14th 2019. NDG Sci-Fest Alamo City Browncoats
Sat, July 13, 2019 12:13 - 1 posts
Help with finding a comic
Tue, July 9, 2019 21:09 - 5 posts
CREED II
Mon, July 8, 2019 00:50 - 1 posts
Albuquerque Serenity Charity Screening. Saturday, July 6th 2019. Historic KiMo Theatre!
Sat, July 6, 2019 01:47 - 1 posts
MAD Magazine to cease publication
Thu, July 4, 2019 12:06 - 3 posts
Philadelphia Serenity Charity Screening. Saturday, June 22th 2019. LIVE music by Sean Faust.
Sat, June 22, 2019 01:42 - 1 posts
Firefly - The Magnificent Nine Joss Whedon Consulting Editor
Sat, June 15, 2019 12:18 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL