GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Alan pic found on Digg

POSTED BY: REDLAVA
UPDATED: Sunday, February 14, 2010 14:23
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3448
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, February 12, 2010 10:26 AM

REDLAVA


Found this on Digg.com this afternoon.






NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 12, 2010 10:37 AM

KHAMBILO


YES!!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 12, 2010 2:51 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Also this:


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 12, 2010 4:28 PM

FEARTHEBUNNYMAN


"Gay" seems to be one of Tudyk's favorite slurs, I've noticed.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 12, 2010 8:37 PM

TUJIAOZUO


HA!

Your Indian Pirate Lord,
Ash

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, February 14, 2010 11:44 AM

RAREAIR23


That pic is just priceless. In the words of Jim Rome, "Rack it. Incredible take by Tudyk with the shirt. Gotta love it. Write it in the standings." Out!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, February 14, 2010 2:23 PM

DARKJESTER


Happened to find where to buy it..... http: //313merch.com/ 313_shirt_order/twilight-girls. html

remove extra spaces for actual address



MAL "You only gotta scare him."
JAYNE "Pain is scary..."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, May 31, 2020 14:07 - 2113 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Emoji Museum
Tue, May 19, 2020 01:16 - 69 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL