GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Serenity viewing Arlington VA

POSTED BY: ECAMBER
UPDATED: Wednesday, June 18, 2008 16:11
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 726
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, June 18, 2008 3:35 PM

ECAMBER


Just wondering if anyone else from here will be attending. I'm going to be there and would love to meet up with other browncoats.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, June 18, 2008 4:11 PM

KEELHAULER

"Heard tell they used to keelhaul traitors back in the day" ~ Malcolm Reynolds


Hey there,

My wife and I (and a friend) are looking to go! We're out in the Shenandoah Valley!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #83
Fri, January 20, 2017 19:53 - 12 posts
Time for the "movies of 2017" thread
Fri, January 20, 2017 12:45 - 11 posts
Where did Mal get the money for Serenity?
Fri, January 20, 2017 11:40 - 78 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, January 20, 2017 10:05 - 816 posts
Serenity/Firefly License Plate?
Thu, January 19, 2017 20:27 - 14 posts
Is Adam Baldwin nice or a jerk?
Mon, January 16, 2017 11:16 - 130 posts
Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka dead at 73
Sun, January 15, 2017 21:51 - 1 posts
Tom Hardy Dons a Top Hat and Gets Spooky With TABOO
Fri, January 13, 2017 07:46 - 2 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sun, January 8, 2017 16:36 - 835 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Fri, January 6, 2017 10:47 - 62 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sat, December 31, 2016 23:22 - 28 posts
Firefly: Balm for bad TV
Thu, December 29, 2016 04:33 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL