GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

The Sarah Connor Chronicles starts tonight for Aussie fans!!

POSTED BY: BULLETINTHEBRAINPANSQUISH
UPDATED: Tuesday, February 12, 2008 05:35
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1324
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, February 11, 2008 10:33 PM

BULLETINTHEBRAINPANSQUISH


Heads up in case you were unaware (or have been living under a rock). The Sarah Connor Chronicles premieres tonight at 8:30pm on channel nine in Australia. I'll be watching- let's help make Summer's show a success in Australia too!! Yay!

"Kaylee, find that kid who's takin a dirt nap with Baby Jesus: we need a hood ornament!"



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 12, 2008 12:00 AM

MONEYTRAIN


wooooooooohoooooooo

its taken awhile

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 12, 2008 5:35 AM

BLACKBEANIE


Watched it. Loved it.

Can't wait 'till next week. Took 'em long enough to show it though.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, May 5, 2021 17:44 - 77 posts
Testing.
Mon, April 26, 2021 09:05 - 44 posts
Rush Limbaugh dead at age 70
Sun, April 25, 2021 22:11 - 77 posts
Good luck, France...
Sat, April 24, 2021 09:37 - 1 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Wed, April 21, 2021 16:10 - 29 posts
Thread of GIFs
Mon, April 19, 2021 15:38 - 10 posts
Joss to create new SciFi show for HBO, “The Nevers”
Sun, April 18, 2021 10:08 - 65 posts
'Clarice' ... or How I Learned To Stop Worrying and Love My Lotion Bucket
Fri, April 16, 2021 16:51 - 11 posts
Firefly a ripoff of Andromeda?
Wed, March 17, 2021 07:39 - 44 posts
Did you notice Nathan Fillion in episode 7 of Alan Tudyk's new show Resident Alien?
Mon, March 15, 2021 09:05 - 9 posts
Canadian actor Christopher Plummer dead at age 91
Wed, March 3, 2021 23:16 - 4 posts
NASA Lands the Perseverance Rover on Mars
Wed, February 24, 2021 23:22 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL