GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Any news on the HD-DVD version of the CE?

POSTED BY: MATTCOZ
UPDATED: Wednesday, August 22, 2007 14:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1120
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, August 22, 2007 2:00 PM

MATTCOZ


Joss mentioned that the commentary would be picture-in-picture on the HD-DVD version, so it has to exist, right? I want to get the CE but I'll wait if it is coming out on HD.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, August 22, 2007 2:02 PM

THEONETRUEBIX


Quote:

Originally posted by mattcoz:
Joss mentioned that the commentary would be picture-in-picture on the HD-DVD version, so it has to exist, right?



Or they've prepared for one, just in case, but not necessarily scheduled one yet.

-----

"I beat up a couple of false b!Xes earlier."
-- Joss, 28 June 2007

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, June 4, 2020 11:21 - 2117 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 00:44 - 71 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL