GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Maps of the Verse!!!

POSTED BY: TENSEN01
UPDATED: Friday, June 9, 2006 05:05
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2528
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, June 8, 2006 9:00 AM

TENSEN01

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 8, 2006 9:04 AM

PAGANPAUL


Now those are SWEET!

I guess these settle the old arguement of "Are all the planets in the same solar system, or orbiting different stars?" once and for all!

* - * - * - * - * - * - * - * - * - * - * - * - * - * - * - *
流口水的婊子和猴子的 笨儿子。
Liou coe shway duh biao-tze huh hoe-tze duh bun ur-tze.
"Stupid son of a drooling whore and a monkey."

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, June 9, 2006 5:05 AM

BROWNCOAT1

May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one.


I would love to get some quality scans of those maps for my RPG and collection. Very shiny!

__________________________________________

"May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one."

Richmond, VA & surrounding area Firefly Fans:

http://tv.groups.yahoo.com/group/richmondbrowncoats/

http://www.richmondbrowncoats.org


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Legend of Vox Machina
Tue, November 22, 2022 16:14 - 3 posts
What is your favourite historical or war film/television show???
Tue, November 22, 2022 13:09 - 29 posts
Best Sci Fi Effects sequence
Tue, November 22, 2022 08:30 - 42 posts
Shohreh Aghdashloo in Serenity?Help, Cast Spoiler and spec,
Tue, November 15, 2022 11:26 - 7 posts
Host the 2023 Browncoat Ball! - Request for Proposals
Sun, November 13, 2022 22:48 - 1 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Thu, November 10, 2022 08:42 - 20 posts
Shiny New Year 2023 — Philadelphia, PA
Sun, October 16, 2022 04:15 - 1 posts
Is Joss Whedon finished as a film maker, is his future destiny to be some muttering male version of Brigitte Bardot, Jane Fonda
Sat, October 15, 2022 21:06 - 3 posts
Dilbert loves Firefly
Wed, October 12, 2022 19:39 - 4 posts
I accidentally hit the sign up words in the upper right corner and got page not found. Anybody else?
Sat, October 8, 2022 16:49 - 6 posts
The Rookie: Feds
Mon, October 3, 2022 16:17 - 2 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Tue, September 20, 2022 23:08 - 139 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL