GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

'Serenity' recap on Television without Pity

POSTED BY: QWERTY
UPDATED: Thursday, February 23, 2006 17:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1067
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, February 23, 2006 5:33 PM

QWERTY


Don't know if y'all are familiar with this site, but they recently posted a recap of the movie that is real shiny. :o)

There are a couple of errors, but it's more the philosophical observations that make it worth reading. Plus, it's obvious that Jacob, who recapped it, is a big fan as it lacks a lot of the snarkiness that the show recaps contained. Makes for an interesting read.

I hope this comes up as a link. If not, just cut and paste:
http://www.televisionwithoutpity.com/story.cgi?show=95&story=8865&limi
t=&sort
=


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Tue, September 20, 2022 23:08 - 139 posts
Testing.
Wed, September 14, 2022 10:39 - 54 posts
Kicked off Facebook!
Sun, August 28, 2022 13:05 - 23 posts
Batgirl Got Axed
Tue, August 16, 2022 19:08 - 7 posts
V for Vendetta review
Fri, August 12, 2022 12:42 - 55 posts
Would you still fly?
Tue, August 2, 2022 20:53 - 83 posts
Running of the Jaynes 2022. 3rd one! CSTS event. Between 7/10 and 7/24.
Thu, July 7, 2022 18:53 - 2 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, July 5, 2022 20:54 - 43 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:53 - 32 posts
American Humor
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:22 - 9 posts
TV's Most Shocking Deaths
Sun, June 12, 2022 21:07 - 42 posts
We British need to clean ourselves. Reality TV is our fault.
Wed, June 8, 2022 11:41 - 15 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL