GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Sydney advanced screening, Monday - Help!

POSTED BY: AJAMES
UPDATED: Saturday, September 10, 2005 00:50
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 513
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 10, 2005 12:50 AM

AJAMES


So, of course there is an advanced screening of the BDM on Monday night, and I missed out on a ticket!!

I had entered my payment details and everything, and the site went down!! By the time I went back, there were no tickets left!

I'm so bummed right now its not funny.

Any Sydney browncoats here have a spare ticket?

Good on Hoyts anyway, for the advanced screening. Either way, theres not long to go untill the 29th.. its so exciting...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, August 8, 2020 10:38 - 2195 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Thu, July 30, 2020 13:26 - 10 posts
A Conversation with Nathan Fillion at ComiCon@home
Tue, July 28, 2020 17:45 - 5 posts
Watched the pilot again a couple nights ago... what...how...?
Mon, July 27, 2020 14:39 - 18 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sat, July 25, 2020 12:19 - 27 posts
Thread of GIFs
Thu, July 23, 2020 14:54 - 9 posts
PES 2021 in stores at an absolute bargain price
Fri, July 17, 2020 00:02 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Wed, July 15, 2020 19:58 - 26 posts
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Sun, July 12, 2020 01:51 - 17 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL