BLUE SUN ROOM

Looking for a ff

POSTED BY: BARDOFSHADOW
UPDATED: Saturday, August 20, 2011 04:03
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/pgOghx
VIEWED: 1112
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, August 20, 2011 4:03 AM

BARDOFSHADOW

Goofy Bard & Storyteller


Hey all!
In the comments to one of my own FF's, someone mentioned having read a FF in which Jayne was one of the original Mirandans, gor Reavered, but recovered somehow, just (a lot???) grittier and more prone to violence than he was before.
I have sent that person a message asking if he could reember where he'd read it or if he has a link to share and never recieved an answer, so now I hope someone here knows something.

Many thanks in advance,
BoS

It's a strange World, Charlie Brown

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Sojourn, a Firefly Tale, a fan audio drama.
Wed, September 10, 2014 16:46 - 1 posts
Anyone Have Any Firefly Fanfic Requests?
Fri, September 5, 2014 02:57 - 8 posts
Best Fanfic to read?
Sat, August 16, 2014 08:18 - 4 posts
The Expanding Verse
Sun, July 27, 2014 16:54 - 50 posts
Firefly Music Video
Wed, July 23, 2014 23:13 - 7 posts
Looking for recommended fanfic featuring the Battle of Serenity Valley
Tue, July 22, 2014 01:10 - 4 posts
The Writer's Resource Package
Mon, July 21, 2014 17:08 - 26 posts
Do you cringe at your own stories?
Mon, July 21, 2014 09:58 - 22 posts
The Adventures of the Jin Dui
Sun, July 20, 2014 16:31 - 1 posts
Anyone still playing the Serenity (Cortex) RPG?
Sun, July 20, 2014 12:45 - 12 posts
Can't find my fic.
Sat, July 5, 2014 01:22 - 6 posts
The Guild, Serenity, Mal, and Inara
Mon, June 16, 2014 19:43 - 73 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS