GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Serenity B-Roll

POSTED BY: JONNYNOGGIN
UPDATED: Sunday, April 8, 2012 02:02
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/HzIxlu
VIEWED: 685
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, April 7, 2012 10:40 PM

JONNYNOGGIN


Hi one and all.

I've been lurking away in the back ground for some time now and thought it was time I signed up and said hello. I have a DVD with some B-Roll footage of serenity. I would love to share it with everyone, but not sure how to find the right files and then transfer them to an uploadable format. There isn't much of it but I'm sure others would love to see it.

Thanks in advance for any help.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, April 8, 2012 2:02 AM

SIMONWHO


Oh yes, that was the DVD world magazine cover disc (with In Her Shoes as another featured movie) I think.

Simplest way is to use a DVD converter like Handbrake and then upload the resulting file onto YouTube. Be aware that it is still copyrighted footage and Universal, should they so choose, could have you arrested and sent to prison for five years so you might want to carefully anonymise yourself before putting it up there.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, December 5, 2016 08:38 - 770 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sun, December 4, 2016 22:53 - 490 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #82
Sat, December 3, 2016 11:59 - 8 posts
Which superhero are you?
Thu, December 1, 2016 23:37 - 5 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Thu, December 1, 2016 13:38 - 46 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Wed, November 30, 2016 23:29 - 830 posts
How to play MP4 on iPad?
Tue, November 29, 2016 23:02 - 3 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Mon, November 28, 2016 15:19 - 47 posts
Sam Tudyk Original Firefly Sketch
Wed, November 23, 2016 21:43 - 9 posts
Take Me Down To Paradise City (Comic Con)
Tue, November 22, 2016 15:26 - 1 posts

Tue, November 22, 2016 15:21 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #81
Tue, November 22, 2016 13:30 - 27 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL