THE CAPE

The Cape - Behind The Scenes

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Saturday, December 25, 2010 04:54
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1157
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, December 24, 2010 8:05 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


A behind the scene look at 'The Cape.'




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, December 25, 2010 4:54 AM

TWO

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly


The same video in 720p ( 101.10 MB, The.Cape.S01E00.Sneak.Peek.720p.WEB-DL.AAC2.0.H.264-MC.mkv ) can be downloaded from the numerous links found here:
www.rlslog.net/the-cape-s01e00-sneak-peek-720p-web-dl-aac2-0-h264-mc/

One particular link from many: www.fileserve.com/file/cWpAnKB

The Joss Whedon script for "Serenity", where Wash lives, is
Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/two

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
So, what does everyone think?
Sat, August 27, 2011 22:53 - 38 posts
'The Cape' finale will air online
Sat, March 12, 2011 09:14 - 12 posts
Seriously, there's no such thing as a 'Summer Glau Curse'
Wed, March 9, 2011 14:45 - 30 posts
firefly and serenity
Sun, February 13, 2011 20:34 - 5 posts
Chad Lindberg Exclusive Interview THE CAPE and I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE
Mon, February 7, 2011 19:00 - 1 posts
NBC cuts back on order for episodes of 'The Cape'
Sun, February 6, 2011 19:01 - 19 posts
The Cape and the subversive secrets of NBC's new superhero drama
Thu, January 27, 2011 07:27 - 3 posts
No Escape from The Cape
Tue, January 25, 2011 07:03 - 9 posts
The Cape 1.03 Scales on a Train tonight.
Mon, January 24, 2011 16:36 - 2 posts
'The Cape': Summer Glau sheds some light on Orwell
Sun, January 16, 2011 21:59 - 1 posts
Summer Glau: From Terminatrix to Crime Blogger in “The Cape”
Sun, January 16, 2011 02:30 - 1 posts
Interview: The Arch Enemy and the Girl Friday – Chatting with “The Cape” stars James Frain and Summer Glau
Sun, January 16, 2011 02:28 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS