GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Browncoat president interviewed on podcast

POSTED BY: BLACKOUTNIGHTS
UPDATED: Thursday, September 1, 2005 19:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1660
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, September 1, 2005 7:13 PM

BLACKOUTNIGHTS


The podcast at http://www.newsofthecool.com has an interview with the president of the Southeastern Browncoats and what they're doing at Dragon Con. It's on the Sept. 1 episode.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, December 17, 2017 11:26 - 1176 posts
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Anyone watching?
Sun, December 17, 2017 02:28 - 2 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sun, December 10, 2017 14:08 - 318 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Fri, December 8, 2017 11:10 - 12 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Sun, November 26, 2017 08:23 - 24 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL