GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Browncoat president interviewed on podcast

POSTED BY: BLACKOUTNIGHTS
UPDATED: Thursday, September 1, 2005 19:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1636
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, September 1, 2005 7:13 PM

BLACKOUTNIGHTS


The podcast at http://www.newsofthecool.com has an interview with the president of the Southeastern Browncoats and what they're doing at Dragon Con. It's on the Sept. 1 episode.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, January 22, 2017 10:14 - 818 posts
Is Adam Baldwin nice or a jerk?
Sat, January 21, 2017 23:37 - 132 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #83
Fri, January 20, 2017 19:53 - 12 posts
Time for the "movies of 2017" thread
Fri, January 20, 2017 12:45 - 11 posts
Where did Mal get the money for Serenity?
Fri, January 20, 2017 11:40 - 78 posts
Serenity/Firefly License Plate?
Thu, January 19, 2017 20:27 - 14 posts
Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka dead at 73
Sun, January 15, 2017 21:51 - 1 posts
Tom Hardy Dons a Top Hat and Gets Spooky With TABOO
Fri, January 13, 2017 07:46 - 2 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sun, January 8, 2017 16:36 - 835 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Fri, January 6, 2017 10:47 - 62 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sat, December 31, 2016 23:22 - 28 posts
Firefly: Balm for bad TV
Thu, December 29, 2016 04:33 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL