GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Browncoat president interviewed on podcast

POSTED BY: BLACKOUTNIGHTS
UPDATED: Thursday, September 1, 2005 19:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1637
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, September 1, 2005 7:13 PM

BLACKOUTNIGHTS


The podcast at http://www.newsofthecool.com has an interview with the president of the Southeastern Browncoats and what they're doing at Dragon Con. It's on the Sept. 1 episode.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Reboot Rumors?
Mon, February 20, 2017 23:53 - 9 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, February 20, 2017 10:50 - 844 posts
Ten minutes of awesome
Sun, February 19, 2017 02:12 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Sat, February 18, 2017 18:55 - 10 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, February 15, 2017 12:44 - 5 posts
K2SO
Tue, February 14, 2017 15:50 - 1 posts
Infinity Wars (plural)
Mon, February 13, 2017 00:16 - 7 posts
Animated Firefly
Thu, February 9, 2017 19:45 - 6 posts
Richard Hatch dead at 71
Wed, February 8, 2017 16:56 - 5 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Wed, February 8, 2017 00:36 - 27 posts
Serenity/Firefly License Plate?
Sun, February 5, 2017 14:44 - 19 posts
John Hurt dead at age 77
Thu, February 2, 2017 18:05 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL