NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Firefly: Immediate Assistance Raises Fund For Variety Ad

POSTED BY: NEWSADMIN
UPDATED: Wednesday, November 20, 2002 11:22
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1437
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, November 20, 2002 11:22 AM

NEWSADMIN


Booyah! According to the latest update over at Firefly: Immediate Assistance, the organization has raised enough money to fund a full page ad in Variety.

Money raising efforts may continue to fund other methods of getting Firefly out there and noticed.

To learn about Firefly: Immediate Assistance, you can go here:

http://www.fireflysupport.com

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Summer Glau's Stalker Demands $1,000,000 for Serenity Sequel Screenplay
Sun, November 2, 2014 14:29 - 3 posts
Business article about Fox's mistake
Sat, November 1, 2014 21:29 - 6 posts
Morena Baccarin Joins ‘Gotham’ Cast
Mon, October 27, 2014 18:45 - 12 posts
Nathan Fillion’s ‘Firefly’ Limited Series Return Rumors After ‘AHS ‘and ‘Sherlock’ Inspirations
Fri, October 24, 2014 10:06 - 11 posts
Upper Deck is looking for Firefly fan artists for project(s)
Sat, October 11, 2014 01:43 - 1 posts
https://keepflying.com/game-play/beta-testing/now-recruiting-for-the-57th-overlanders-beta-test-squad
Fri, September 5, 2014 09:45 - 1 posts
Another survey to bring back Firefly series
Sun, August 17, 2014 17:38 - 3 posts
Firefly's Whole Cast Will Reunite for Firefly Online
Wed, August 13, 2014 15:01 - 6 posts
Jewel Staite is the lead in a new comedy!
Thu, August 7, 2014 20:47 - 1 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Mon, July 28, 2014 07:23 - 21 posts
Firefly the Game
Thu, June 19, 2014 10:16 - 4 posts
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Wed, June 18, 2014 01:11 - 16 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS