V THE SERIES

Morena Baccarin will guest-star on 'The Mentalist'

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Wednesday, February 23, 2011 04:22
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 4073
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, February 22, 2011 5:31 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


EW.COM - Morena Baccarin will take a break from plotting the downfall of humanity on ABC’s V to take a guest-starring role on an upcoming episode of CBS’ The Mentalist, EW has learned exclusively....



http://insidetv.ew.com/2011/02/22/morena-baccarin-mentalist-v/


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 22, 2011 8:34 PM

PEULSAR5

We sniff the air, we don't kiss the dirt.


Patrick Jane doesn't stand a chance.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 23, 2011 4:22 AM

JONGSSTRAW

We carry in our hearts the true country, and that cannot be stolen.


Seems like not too many Browncoats are watching and supporting Morena on V each week, and that's a real shame. I think the show is great, and Morena is totally amazing in it. She is mesmorizing on screen, and dominates every scene she's in. And Laura Vandervoort is a breathtaking beauty as well.








NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
More CSTS News!
Mon, June 27, 2011 12:29 - 9 posts
Firefly Shineyness From The Muppets
Sun, June 19, 2011 06:55 - 13 posts
"Showtime" for Morena
Sun, June 19, 2011 06:52 - 5 posts
CSTS Los Angeles Event to be Broadcast Live!
Tue, June 7, 2011 17:12 - 2 posts
Three of my all time faves all together
Sun, June 5, 2011 23:40 - 2 posts
"V" canceled
Tue, May 17, 2011 14:48 - 9 posts
Images of Morena on The Mentalist
Fri, April 8, 2011 00:02 - 7 posts
RE:
Wed, April 6, 2011 12:06 - 1 posts
Assignment X Interview: V star Morena Baccarin reflects on Season 2 and beyond
Wed, March 30, 2011 05:23 - 2 posts
Morena Baccarin 'optimistic about V future'
Sat, March 26, 2011 15:53 - 1 posts
Now That's How You Kill Your Mother!
Sun, March 20, 2011 06:18 - 16 posts
V's Elizabeth Mitchell Would Like Erica to Win. For Once!
Tue, March 15, 2011 01:02 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS