THE CAPE

Glau: 'Cape relationship is complicated'

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Wednesday, January 12, 2011 00:43
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3035
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, January 12, 2011 12:43 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


DIGITALSPY.COM - The Cape star Summer Glau has claimed that her character Orwell has a "complicated" relationship with Vince Faraday (David Lyons)...

http://www.digitalspy.com/ustv/s124/the-cape/news/a297249/glau-cape-re
lationship-is-complicated.html




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
So, what does everyone think?
Sat, August 27, 2011 22:53 - 38 posts
'The Cape' finale will air online
Sat, March 12, 2011 09:14 - 12 posts
Seriously, there's no such thing as a 'Summer Glau Curse'
Wed, March 9, 2011 14:45 - 30 posts
firefly and serenity
Sun, February 13, 2011 20:34 - 5 posts
Chad Lindberg Exclusive Interview THE CAPE and I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE
Mon, February 7, 2011 19:00 - 1 posts
NBC cuts back on order for episodes of 'The Cape'
Sun, February 6, 2011 19:01 - 19 posts
The Cape and the subversive secrets of NBC's new superhero drama
Thu, January 27, 2011 07:27 - 3 posts
No Escape from The Cape
Tue, January 25, 2011 07:03 - 9 posts
The Cape 1.03 Scales on a Train tonight.
Mon, January 24, 2011 16:36 - 2 posts
'The Cape': Summer Glau sheds some light on Orwell
Sun, January 16, 2011 21:59 - 1 posts
Summer Glau: From Terminatrix to Crime Blogger in “The Cape”
Sun, January 16, 2011 02:30 - 1 posts
Interview: The Arch Enemy and the Girl Friday – Chatting with “The Cape” stars James Frain and Summer Glau
Sun, January 16, 2011 02:28 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS