THE CAPE

Summer Glau dishes on "The Cape"

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Thursday, January 6, 2011 23:56
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3536
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, January 6, 2011 11:56 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


AFTERELLEN.COM - With such movies as Green Lantern and Green Arrow, and TV fare like ABC’s No Ordinary Family and Clark Kent inching closer to truly becoming Superman on CW’s Smallville’s final season, it’s a good time to be a superhero. And NBC knows it, as the network premieres its genre-themed drama The Cape on Sunday...

http://www.afterellen.com/TV/2011/01/summer-glau-dishes-on-the-cape






NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
So, what does everyone think?
Sat, August 27, 2011 22:53 - 38 posts
'The Cape' finale will air online
Sat, March 12, 2011 09:14 - 12 posts
Seriously, there's no such thing as a 'Summer Glau Curse'
Wed, March 9, 2011 14:45 - 30 posts
firefly and serenity
Sun, February 13, 2011 20:34 - 5 posts
Chad Lindberg Exclusive Interview THE CAPE and I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE
Mon, February 7, 2011 19:00 - 1 posts
NBC cuts back on order for episodes of 'The Cape'
Sun, February 6, 2011 19:01 - 19 posts
The Cape and the subversive secrets of NBC's new superhero drama
Thu, January 27, 2011 07:27 - 3 posts
No Escape from The Cape
Tue, January 25, 2011 07:03 - 9 posts
The Cape 1.03 Scales on a Train tonight.
Mon, January 24, 2011 16:36 - 2 posts
'The Cape': Summer Glau sheds some light on Orwell
Sun, January 16, 2011 21:59 - 1 posts
Summer Glau: From Terminatrix to Crime Blogger in “The Cape”
Sun, January 16, 2011 02:30 - 1 posts
Interview: The Arch Enemy and the Girl Friday – Chatting with “The Cape” stars James Frain and Summer Glau
Sun, January 16, 2011 02:28 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS