GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Dr Horrible has twins

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Monday, August 16, 2010 14:50
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2264
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, August 14, 2010 11:56 AM

WHOZIT



This is why I've stopped watching "HOUSE" and starting watching "How I met your Mother"

http://www.radaronline.com/exclusives/2010/08/report-neil-patrick-be-d
ad-twins



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, August 14, 2010 12:37 PM

ASORTAFAIRYTALE


I love NPH so much! Good for him!


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, August 15, 2010 8:00 AM

FOLLOWMAL


I am so happy for them! Can you imagine how fun it is going to be- growing up in such a happy fun household?!

I wish them happiness and love. :)

http://www.kidsneedtoread.org/




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 16, 2010 1:01 PM

FLORALBUNNY


Our very best.
That's a great adventure you're embarking on, parenthood.
I was going to advise you to ignore all the advice you're going to get, but...somehow...

bun
GRATZ!!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 16, 2010 2:50 PM

STINKINGROSE


Twins?!

Those poor, poor boys.

(Mom was a twin, she had twins.. voice of elder sibling experience here. Sleep is not an option for YEARS.)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, February 25, 2018 10:39 - 1256 posts
New art needed for Can't Stop The Serenity
Fri, February 23, 2018 00:51 - 3 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Thu, February 22, 2018 19:10 - 16 posts
The Rookie Nathan Fillion,
Tue, February 20, 2018 23:58 - 2 posts
Write My Paper
Tue, February 20, 2018 05:24 - 1 posts
More Canadian Humour
Mon, February 19, 2018 19:12 - 14 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Mon, February 19, 2018 09:48 - 9 posts
B:IW Fan Film Update
Fri, February 16, 2018 17:30 - 16 posts
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Anyone watching?
Wed, February 14, 2018 04:24 - 37 posts
Patton's wife
Mon, February 12, 2018 01:54 - 17 posts
Canadian Humour eh
Sat, February 10, 2018 13:02 - 29 posts
Celestial Navigation Chart of the Verse
Thu, February 8, 2018 17:21 - 76 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL