GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Dr Horrible has twins

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Monday, August 16, 2010 14:50
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2079
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, August 14, 2010 11:56 AM

WHOZIT



This is why I've stopped watching "HOUSE" and starting watching "How I met your Mother"

http://www.radaronline.com/exclusives/2010/08/report-neil-patrick-be-d
ad-twins



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, August 14, 2010 12:37 PM

ASORTAFAIRYTALE


I love NPH so much! Good for him!


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, August 15, 2010 8:00 AM

FOLLOWMAL


I am so happy for them! Can you imagine how fun it is going to be- growing up in such a happy fun household?!

I wish them happiness and love. :)

http://www.kidsneedtoread.org/




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 16, 2010 1:01 PM

FLORALBUNNY


Our very best.
That's a great adventure you're embarking on, parenthood.
I was going to advise you to ignore all the advice you're going to get, but...somehow...

bun
GRATZ!!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 16, 2010 2:50 PM

STINKINGROSE


Twins?!

Those poor, poor boys.

(Mom was a twin, she had twins.. voice of elder sibling experience here. Sleep is not an option for YEARS.)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, September 5, 2015 10:48 - 307 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #68
Sat, September 5, 2015 09:55 - 12 posts
can someone give me the map of the verse with the route of the serenity in all episodes of firefly and the movie serenity?
Fri, September 4, 2015 16:39 - 1 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Thu, September 3, 2015 17:52 - 413 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Thu, September 3, 2015 03:07 - 676 posts
What new fall TV shows are you looking forward to?
Wed, September 2, 2015 13:10 - 11 posts
Buck is back
Tue, September 1, 2015 22:13 - 5 posts
new member
Sat, August 29, 2015 11:22 - 5 posts
what episode do you think would happen if firefly ran for another season or more?
Fri, August 28, 2015 09:31 - 7 posts
CSTS event in Albuquerque, NM Friday 8/28/15. Dr. Horrible and some cool raffle items.
Thu, August 27, 2015 23:03 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #67
Tue, August 25, 2015 17:53 - 22 posts
Calling all Fan-Fic Writers!!
Mon, August 24, 2015 23:34 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL