GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Dr Horrible has twins

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Monday, August 16, 2010 14:50
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2194
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, August 14, 2010 11:56 AM

WHOZIT



This is why I've stopped watching "HOUSE" and starting watching "How I met your Mother"

http://www.radaronline.com/exclusives/2010/08/report-neil-patrick-be-d
ad-twins



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, August 14, 2010 12:37 PM

ASORTAFAIRYTALE


I love NPH so much! Good for him!


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, August 15, 2010 8:00 AM

FOLLOWMAL


I am so happy for them! Can you imagine how fun it is going to be- growing up in such a happy fun household?!

I wish them happiness and love. :)

http://www.kidsneedtoread.org/




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 16, 2010 1:01 PM

FLORALBUNNY


Our very best.
That's a great adventure you're embarking on, parenthood.
I was going to advise you to ignore all the advice you're going to get, but...somehow...

bun
GRATZ!!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 16, 2010 2:50 PM

STINKINGROSE


Twins?!

Those poor, poor boys.

(Mom was a twin, she had twins.. voice of elder sibling experience here. Sleep is not an option for YEARS.)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sat, April 29, 2017 16:21 - 93 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sat, April 29, 2017 13:53 - 502 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, April 29, 2017 09:19 - 917 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Tue, April 25, 2017 22:06 - 5 posts
Summer
Mon, April 24, 2017 20:21 - 1 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Sat, April 22, 2017 00:08 - 25 posts
Chat Room
Wed, April 19, 2017 21:14 - 25 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, April 19, 2017 15:27 - 6 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Tue, April 18, 2017 09:21 - 21 posts
Joss's Voice in the BDM?
Mon, April 17, 2017 21:03 - 8 posts
Firefly Timeline
Sun, April 16, 2017 12:12 - 46 posts
GHOST SHIP threatens to become the next big part of the Firefly 'verse!
Sat, April 15, 2017 10:06 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL