BROWNCOAT EVENTS

Norwescon 33 in Seattle - Browncoats are taking over!

POSTED BY: TRAEVYNN
UPDATED: Tuesday, March 9, 2010 10:51
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2736
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, March 9, 2010 10:51 AM

TRAEVYNN


There's a whole shipload of fun going on at Norwescon 33 this year!
www.norwescon.org

With a new Browncoat fan web series in production on the west coast, cast and crew for "Courage, the Series" will be available on panels and at their table to answer questions.

Info from the blogspot:

Season Premier: Norwescon, Friday, April 2nd, "Courage: More big damn heroes! "
Panel from 12pm-2pm followed by a Q and A panel.

The following Monday, it will be released worldwide at 6PM Pacific Standard Time.

Following the worldwide release, every other Monday, a new episode will air for a total of a 12 episode season.

The episodes will run exclusivly on http://www.bigdamncourage.com/ and you can watch them as many times as you'd like.

The Seattle Browncoats will have a booth in the lobby to welcome fans and recruit new members to the Firefly 'Verse. Come by, say 'ni hao' and sit for a spell. Try your hand at trivia and win a door prize!
www.meetup.com/Seattle-Browncoats

~~~~~~~~~~
"...I'm still free, you can't take the sky from me."

Seattle's Can't Stop the Serenity event - July 17th, 2010 -- We like doin' good works! -- www.seattlebrowncoats.org

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
CSTS eBay auction -coming in October
Sun, October 30, 2016 19:19 - 3 posts
Browncoats in Tennessee?!?!
Mon, September 26, 2016 19:30 - 15 posts
Dragon*Con 2016
Wed, August 31, 2016 19:15 - 5 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity affiliate event July 9-10 in San Antonio, TX
Tue, August 9, 2016 19:26 - 4 posts
Serenity showing in London, 4 June 2016
Tue, May 31, 2016 18:23 - 4 posts
Jewel Staite at Comic Con in Madison
Tue, April 12, 2016 15:20 - 15 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity 2016 art contest now open!
Sun, February 21, 2016 09:39 - 1 posts
CSTS 10th Anniversary E-Bay Auction
Wed, October 28, 2015 20:04 - 1 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity - Platteville, WI - Sept. 27th, 2015
Sun, October 18, 2015 08:34 - 12 posts
Whedonopolis - A Whedon Verse Convention
Tue, October 6, 2015 20:08 - 1 posts
Browncoat Discussion Panel
Thu, September 10, 2015 22:47 - 4 posts
Any Southern Nevada Browncoats out there?
Thu, July 16, 2015 13:06 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL