GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Jewel Staite to be at Cyphan in Chicago June 2010 !!!!

POSTED BY: JODY6443
UPDATED: Thursday, January 21, 2010 11:38
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2302
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, January 21, 2010 11:38 AM

JODY6443


Check out www.cyphan.com
Jewel will be there and there is even a Browncoat Bash party where she plans to hang out with the fans!!
This con looks to be a great time with lots to see and do. Thought I would pass this on to all the Firefly fans out here. spread the word!!

http://www.cyphan.com/futurist_015.htm

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, November 23, 2017 12:47 - 1149 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Thu, November 23, 2017 02:32 - 111 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, November 19, 2017 03:45 - 6 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sat, November 18, 2017 16:54 - 306 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts
CSTS Final 2017 t-shirt/phone cases Campaign. Check out the styles and colors!
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:33 - 3 posts
http://www.serenitymovie.org/
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:02 - 1 posts
Keep Flyin' -- Expanding the Verse through Kickstarter
Sat, November 4, 2017 03:32 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL