GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Jewel Staite to be at Cyphan in Chicago June 2010 !!!!

POSTED BY: JODY6443
UPDATED: Thursday, January 21, 2010 11:38
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2090
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, January 21, 2010 11:38 AM

JODY6443


Check out www.cyphan.com
Jewel will be there and there is even a Browncoat Bash party where she plans to hang out with the fans!!
This con looks to be a great time with lots to see and do. Thought I would pass this on to all the Firefly fans out here. spread the word!!

http://www.cyphan.com/futurist_015.htm

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #80
Wed, August 24, 2016 11:39 - 6 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, August 24, 2016 10:31 - 664 posts
New Serenity Comic for Free Comic Book Day!
Wed, August 24, 2016 08:57 - 14 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Tue, August 23, 2016 05:29 - 24 posts
Firefly 'teaser' trailer by Stephen Byrne
Sat, August 20, 2016 10:51 - 2 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sat, August 20, 2016 05:11 - 809 posts
Edinburgh, Scotland CSTS event Saturday 8/20/16.
Sat, August 20, 2016 00:31 - 1 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Wed, August 17, 2016 21:44 - 40 posts
Kenny Baker (R2D2) dies
Tue, August 16, 2016 11:59 - 4 posts
CSTS event in Fairfax (Arlington) Virginia Saturday 8/13/16. Serenity and a costume contest with trivia competition.
Sat, August 13, 2016 00:25 - 1 posts
CSTS event in Melbourne Australia this Saturday 8/13/2016. Serenity,cosplay contest, auctions including a Serenity poster signed by Joss Whedon.
Thu, August 11, 2016 22:37 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #79
Thu, August 11, 2016 09:37 - 23 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL