GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Jewel Staite to be at Cyphan in Chicago June 2010 !!!!

POSTED BY: JODY6443
UPDATED: Thursday, January 21, 2010 11:38
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1883
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, January 21, 2010 11:38 AM

JODY6443


Check out www.cyphan.com
Jewel will be there and there is even a Browncoat Bash party where she plans to hang out with the fans!!
This con looks to be a great time with lots to see and do. Thought I would pass this on to all the Firefly fans out here. spread the word!!

http://www.cyphan.com/futurist_015.htm

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Buck is back
Tue, September 1, 2015 22:13 - 5 posts
What new fall TV shows are you looking forward to?
Tue, September 1, 2015 14:46 - 9 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #68
Tue, September 1, 2015 13:25 - 11 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, September 1, 2015 08:36 - 303 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Mon, August 31, 2015 14:48 - 675 posts
new member
Sat, August 29, 2015 11:22 - 5 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Fri, August 28, 2015 16:31 - 410 posts
what episode do you think would happen if firefly ran for another season or more?
Fri, August 28, 2015 09:31 - 7 posts
CSTS event in Albuquerque, NM Friday 8/28/15. Dr. Horrible and some cool raffle items.
Thu, August 27, 2015 23:03 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #67
Tue, August 25, 2015 17:53 - 22 posts
Calling all Fan-Fic Writers!!
Mon, August 24, 2015 23:34 - 8 posts
your fFo character profile
Sun, August 23, 2015 07:30 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL