GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Nathan speaks

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Tuesday, May 12, 2009 13:05
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2267
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, May 11, 2009 11:50 AM

WHOZIT


Here is what Fillion had to say about working on the show, what to expect in the finale and the chemistry he has with co-star Stana Katic, who plays Kate Beckett, the NYPD detective who reluctantly chaperones Fillion's mystery novelist, Rick Castle, on her cases.

http://blog.zap2it.com/frominsidethebox/2009/05/castle-nathan-fillion-
discusses-the-finale-season-two-prospects.html



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, May 12, 2009 1:05 PM

AMDOBELL


So frustrating that we don't get it over here in the UK or on satelitte yet. I have read that the first season is coming out on DVD in the States in September from Amazon.com so hope the Region 2 version comes out as well so the British Browncoats can catch up!

Ali D :~)
You can't take the sky from me...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Thu, May 26, 2016 16:19 - 25 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, May 26, 2016 09:56 - 573 posts
Is Anyone Having Problems with YouTube?
Thu, May 26, 2016 00:46 - 57 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #78
Wed, May 25, 2016 09:49 - 30 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Tue, May 24, 2016 13:22 - 762 posts
The free Serenity comic book from 5/7.
Mon, May 23, 2016 13:31 - 19 posts
Buy your CSTS Tshirt Direct!
Sun, May 22, 2016 17:37 - 2 posts
QMX Kaylee's Shindig Parasols little cocktail umbrellas!
Sat, May 21, 2016 04:05 - 1 posts
QMX Kaylee Bear Plush
Sat, May 21, 2016 04:05 - 1 posts
First CSTS event of the 2016 season goes to the Utah Browncoats Saturday 5/21/2016. Serenity Charity Screening
Fri, May 20, 2016 23:34 - 1 posts
New Serenity Comic for Free Comic Book Day!
Mon, May 16, 2016 07:08 - 13 posts
Serenity crew and guns
Sun, May 15, 2016 13:04 - 13 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL