GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Nathan speaks

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Tuesday, May 12, 2009 13:05
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2310
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, May 11, 2009 11:50 AM

WHOZIT


Here is what Fillion had to say about working on the show, what to expect in the finale and the chemistry he has with co-star Stana Katic, who plays Kate Beckett, the NYPD detective who reluctantly chaperones Fillion's mystery novelist, Rick Castle, on her cases.

http://blog.zap2it.com/frominsidethebox/2009/05/castle-nathan-fillion-
discusses-the-finale-season-two-prospects.html



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, May 12, 2009 1:05 PM

AMDOBELL


So frustrating that we don't get it over here in the UK or on satelitte yet. I have read that the first season is coming out on DVD in the States in September from Amazon.com so hope the Region 2 version comes out as well so the British Browncoats can catch up!

Ali D :~)
You can't take the sky from me...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, December 10, 2016 09:09 - 775 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #82
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:55 - 14 posts
Merry Christmas
Wed, December 7, 2016 11:23 - 22 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Wed, December 7, 2016 06:37 - 831 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Tue, December 6, 2016 13:46 - 49 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sun, December 4, 2016 22:53 - 490 posts
Which superhero are you?
Thu, December 1, 2016 23:37 - 5 posts
How to play MP4 on iPad?
Tue, November 29, 2016 23:02 - 3 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Mon, November 28, 2016 15:19 - 47 posts
Sam Tudyk Original Firefly Sketch
Wed, November 23, 2016 21:43 - 9 posts
Take Me Down To Paradise City (Comic Con)
Tue, November 22, 2016 15:26 - 1 posts

Tue, November 22, 2016 15:21 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL