GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Nathan speaks

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Tuesday, May 12, 2009 13:05
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2285
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, May 11, 2009 11:50 AM

WHOZIT


Here is what Fillion had to say about working on the show, what to expect in the finale and the chemistry he has with co-star Stana Katic, who plays Kate Beckett, the NYPD detective who reluctantly chaperones Fillion's mystery novelist, Rick Castle, on her cases.

http://blog.zap2it.com/frominsidethebox/2009/05/castle-nathan-fillion-
discusses-the-finale-season-two-prospects.html



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, May 12, 2009 1:05 PM

AMDOBELL


So frustrating that we don't get it over here in the UK or on satelitte yet. I have read that the first season is coming out on DVD in the States in September from Amazon.com so hope the Region 2 version comes out as well so the British Browncoats can catch up!

Ali D :~)
You can't take the sky from me...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
5 lesser known movies you want people to see.
Thu, August 25, 2016 20:16 - 58 posts
Survey: Funniest Movie Ever?
Thu, August 25, 2016 20:13 - 26 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #80
Thu, August 25, 2016 19:02 - 8 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, August 25, 2016 11:00 - 665 posts
New Serenity Comic for Free Comic Book Day!
Wed, August 24, 2016 08:57 - 14 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Tue, August 23, 2016 05:29 - 24 posts
Firefly 'teaser' trailer by Stephen Byrne
Sat, August 20, 2016 10:51 - 2 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sat, August 20, 2016 05:11 - 809 posts
Edinburgh, Scotland CSTS event Saturday 8/20/16.
Sat, August 20, 2016 00:31 - 1 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Wed, August 17, 2016 21:44 - 40 posts
Kenny Baker (R2D2) dies
Tue, August 16, 2016 11:59 - 4 posts
CSTS event in Fairfax (Arlington) Virginia Saturday 8/13/16. Serenity and a costume contest with trivia competition.
Sat, August 13, 2016 00:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL