GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Nathan speaks

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Tuesday, May 12, 2009 13:05
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2354
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, May 11, 2009 11:50 AM

WHOZIT


Here is what Fillion had to say about working on the show, what to expect in the finale and the chemistry he has with co-star Stana Katic, who plays Kate Beckett, the NYPD detective who reluctantly chaperones Fillion's mystery novelist, Rick Castle, on her cases.

http://blog.zap2it.com/frominsidethebox/2009/05/castle-nathan-fillion-
discusses-the-finale-season-two-prospects.html



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, May 12, 2009 1:05 PM

AMDOBELL


So frustrating that we don't get it over here in the UK or on satelitte yet. I have read that the first season is coming out on DVD in the States in September from Amazon.com so hope the Region 2 version comes out as well so the British Browncoats can catch up!

Ali D :~)
You can't take the sky from me...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Fri, April 28, 2017 00:14 - 498 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Thu, April 27, 2017 20:35 - 92 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, April 27, 2017 12:30 - 915 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Tue, April 25, 2017 22:06 - 5 posts
Summer
Mon, April 24, 2017 20:21 - 1 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Sat, April 22, 2017 00:08 - 25 posts
Chat Room
Wed, April 19, 2017 21:14 - 25 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, April 19, 2017 15:27 - 6 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Tue, April 18, 2017 09:21 - 21 posts
Joss's Voice in the BDM?
Mon, April 17, 2017 21:03 - 8 posts
Firefly Timeline
Sun, April 16, 2017 12:12 - 46 posts
GHOST SHIP threatens to become the next big part of the Firefly 'verse!
Sat, April 15, 2017 10:06 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL