GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Dollhouse, Castle, Terminator: SCC & Chuck fans - CNN.com wants your Save My Show Video.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Tuesday, April 28, 2009 17:00
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1596
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, April 28, 2009 5:00 PM

ANONYMOUS1


http://www.ireport.com/ir-topic-stories.jspa?topicId=250515

http://whedonesque.com/comments/20074#more
Quote:

Dollhouse, Castle, & Chuck fans - CNN.com wants your Save My Show Video. Make the case for why your favorite show... should return in the fall and your video might appear on CNN.com

I did not see a deadline, but chucktv.net's reposting said deadline was tonight.




Nathan Fillion's Castle Mon 10pm/9c ABC Online http://ABC.com Joss Whedon's Dollhouse Fri Fox 9pm http://Fox.com

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Buying a browncoat
Thu, May 25, 2017 21:13 - 2 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, May 25, 2017 07:52 - 943 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Wed, May 24, 2017 18:44 - 154 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Wed, May 24, 2017 13:04 - 23 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Mon, May 22, 2017 19:35 - 95 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Mon, May 22, 2017 13:04 - 49 posts
S-Town podcast
Sun, May 21, 2017 13:00 - 1 posts
Accurate Firefly/Serenity Timeline
Thu, May 11, 2017 21:47 - 36 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Wed, May 3, 2017 03:44 - 841 posts
Twin Peaks Returns After 26 Years
Mon, May 1, 2017 21:28 - 3 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sat, April 29, 2017 13:53 - 502 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Tue, April 25, 2017 22:06 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL