GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Dollhouse, Castle, Terminator: SCC & Chuck fans - CNN.com wants your Save My Show Video.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Tuesday, April 28, 2009 17:00
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1524
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, April 28, 2009 5:00 PM

ANONYMOUS1


http://www.ireport.com/ir-topic-stories.jspa?topicId=250515

http://whedonesque.com/comments/20074#more
Quote:

Dollhouse, Castle, & Chuck fans - CNN.com wants your Save My Show Video. Make the case for why your favorite show... should return in the fall and your video might appear on CNN.com

I did not see a deadline, but chucktv.net's reposting said deadline was tonight.




Nathan Fillion's Castle Mon 10pm/9c ABC Online http://ABC.com Joss Whedon's Dollhouse Fri Fox 9pm http://Fox.com

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Mon, August 31, 2015 14:48 - 675 posts
What new fall TV shows are you looking forward to?
Mon, August 31, 2015 11:11 - 8 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, August 31, 2015 10:35 - 302 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #68
Sun, August 30, 2015 18:45 - 9 posts
new member
Sat, August 29, 2015 11:22 - 5 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Fri, August 28, 2015 16:31 - 410 posts
what episode do you think would happen if firefly ran for another season or more?
Fri, August 28, 2015 09:31 - 7 posts
CSTS event in Albuquerque, NM Friday 8/28/15. Dr. Horrible and some cool raffle items.
Thu, August 27, 2015 23:03 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #67
Tue, August 25, 2015 17:53 - 22 posts
Calling all Fan-Fic Writers!!
Mon, August 24, 2015 23:34 - 8 posts
your fFo character profile
Sun, August 23, 2015 07:30 - 1 posts
How do you eat an ice planet?
Sun, August 23, 2015 05:35 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL