GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Dollhouse, Castle, Terminator: SCC & Chuck fans - CNN.com wants your Save My Show Video.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Tuesday, April 28, 2009 17:00
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1656
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, April 28, 2009 5:00 PM

ANONYMOUS1


http://www.ireport.com/ir-topic-stories.jspa?topicId=250515

http://whedonesque.com/comments/20074#more
Quote:

Dollhouse, Castle, & Chuck fans - CNN.com wants your Save My Show Video. Make the case for why your favorite show... should return in the fall and your video might appear on CNN.com

I did not see a deadline, but chucktv.net's reposting said deadline was tonight.




Nathan Fillion's Castle Mon 10pm/9c ABC Online http://ABC.com Joss Whedon's Dollhouse Fri Fox 9pm http://Fox.com

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Anyone watching?
Thu, January 18, 2018 11:28 - 36 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, January 18, 2018 10:00 - 1213 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Thu, January 11, 2018 13:57 - 158 posts
NFL Draft 2017 QA: Tulsa Quarterback Dane Evans Underdog Dynasty
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:15 - 2 posts
Firefly / My Little Pony Art
Wed, January 10, 2018 12:42 - 55 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Tue, January 9, 2018 17:02 - 329 posts
Dear Disney, please bring back firefly!
Wed, December 27, 2017 19:27 - 3 posts
Firefly in USA Today
Sun, December 24, 2017 18:03 - 23 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, December 24, 2017 14:06 - 13 posts
Firefly's gone, lets try MIRACLES!
Sat, December 23, 2017 14:42 - 39 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL