GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

SLiTHER Movie Poster available online.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Sunday, May 14, 2006 18:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2128
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, April 28, 2006 8:09 PM

ANONYMOUS1


I won't be buying this poster, but in case any of you wanted to

http://www.allposters.com

Item #1651818



And if you are wondering what the movie SLiTHER has to do with Serenity/Firefly...It is because Nathan Fillion plays the Sheriff in the movie...if you don't know who Nathan Fillion is...maybe you know who Captain Malcolm Reynolds is...if you don't know who Captain Malcolm Reynolds is...why are you on this website????

I did recently order this poster through the link on the home page of http://www.fireflyfans.net so
they get a few pennies.

Captain Malcolm Reynolds is the third person from the right. Heh.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, May 14, 2006 6:02 PM

ANONYMOUS1


The SLiTHER poster is on sale for
$14.98 + shipping and handling I guess.

And so are the Serenity Crew poster and
the Serenity Movie poster.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Merry Christmas
Tue, December 6, 2016 15:03 - 20 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Tue, December 6, 2016 13:46 - 49 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, December 6, 2016 10:51 - 771 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sun, December 4, 2016 22:53 - 490 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #82
Sat, December 3, 2016 11:59 - 8 posts
Which superhero are you?
Thu, December 1, 2016 23:37 - 5 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Wed, November 30, 2016 23:29 - 830 posts
How to play MP4 on iPad?
Tue, November 29, 2016 23:02 - 3 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Mon, November 28, 2016 15:19 - 47 posts
Sam Tudyk Original Firefly Sketch
Wed, November 23, 2016 21:43 - 9 posts
Take Me Down To Paradise City (Comic Con)
Tue, November 22, 2016 15:26 - 1 posts

Tue, November 22, 2016 15:21 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL