GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

SLiTHER Movie Poster available online.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Sunday, May 14, 2006 18:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2104
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, April 28, 2006 8:09 PM

ANONYMOUS1


I won't be buying this poster, but in case any of you wanted to

http://www.allposters.com

Item #1651818



And if you are wondering what the movie SLiTHER has to do with Serenity/Firefly...It is because Nathan Fillion plays the Sheriff in the movie...if you don't know who Nathan Fillion is...maybe you know who Captain Malcolm Reynolds is...if you don't know who Captain Malcolm Reynolds is...why are you on this website????

I did recently order this poster through the link on the home page of http://www.fireflyfans.net so
they get a few pennies.

Captain Malcolm Reynolds is the third person from the right. Heh.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, May 14, 2006 6:02 PM

ANONYMOUS1


The SLiTHER poster is on sale for
$14.98 + shipping and handling I guess.

And so are the Serenity Crew poster and
the Serenity Movie poster.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Thu, May 26, 2016 16:19 - 25 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, May 26, 2016 09:56 - 573 posts
Is Anyone Having Problems with YouTube?
Thu, May 26, 2016 00:46 - 57 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #78
Wed, May 25, 2016 09:49 - 30 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Tue, May 24, 2016 13:22 - 762 posts
The free Serenity comic book from 5/7.
Mon, May 23, 2016 13:31 - 19 posts
Buy your CSTS Tshirt Direct!
Sun, May 22, 2016 17:37 - 2 posts
QMX Kaylee's Shindig Parasols little cocktail umbrellas!
Sat, May 21, 2016 04:05 - 1 posts
QMX Kaylee Bear Plush
Sat, May 21, 2016 04:05 - 1 posts
First CSTS event of the 2016 season goes to the Utah Browncoats Saturday 5/21/2016. Serenity Charity Screening
Fri, May 20, 2016 23:34 - 1 posts
New Serenity Comic for Free Comic Book Day!
Mon, May 16, 2016 07:08 - 13 posts
Serenity crew and guns
Sun, May 15, 2016 13:04 - 13 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL