BUFFYVERSE

New Buffy co-writer on working with Whedon and more

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Sunday, April 3, 2011 23:36
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/gEXguP
VIEWED: 1543
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, April 3, 2011 11:36 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


ROBOT6.COM - When Joss Whedon returns to Buffy the Vampire Slayer later this year for “season nine” of the TV show-turned-comic book, he’s bringing on a new co-writer to work on the book — Andrew Chambliss, a former Dollhouse television writer (and current Dollhouse comic writer)...

http://robot6.comicbookresources.com/2011/04/wondercon-new-buffy-co-wr
iter-talks-about-working-with-whedon-and-more
/



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
SMG is a dork
Wed, April 15, 2015 04:09 - 4 posts
SMG gets reality TV series for sane people
Fri, April 10, 2015 16:31 - 1 posts
SMG in beastiality fiasco
Fri, April 10, 2015 16:22 - 3 posts
Xander goes wild ! Nicholas Brendon arrested for rowdy antics in hotel room.
Mon, March 16, 2015 07:04 - 6 posts
Sarah Michelle Gellar wins People Choice Award 2014
Sat, March 14, 2015 16:45 - 2 posts
3x1 Anne
Wed, January 7, 2015 06:14 - 3 posts
Then n again
Sun, January 4, 2015 11:21 - 1 posts
Buffy Bracketology - Round 5
Sun, September 28, 2014 00:18 - 1 posts
For Sale: Buffy & Angel action figures
Wed, September 3, 2014 16:41 - 5 posts
Continuation?
Fri, August 8, 2014 00:22 - 2 posts
Selfie
Wed, April 30, 2014 23:30 - 7 posts
Bohemian Rhapsody
Thu, January 16, 2014 19:26 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL