OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Undone - Amazon Prime

POSTED BY: AURAPTOR
UPDATED: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 08:59
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 437
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!





* It just dawns on me that I've posted 3 prime shows on here, and I'm not even making any money off this stuff.

I'll try and do better.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:20 PM

6IXSTRINGJACK

[/i]


Careful, bud.

You might be on the verge of finding out if Amazon Prime has secret messages about bingeing responsibly.

Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:42 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


I’d binge the heck out of Rosa Salazar if i damn want!


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:59 AM

6IXSTRINGJACK

[/i]


#MeToo! REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!





Just kidding, of course.

Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Emergence
Mon, December 9, 2019 20:02 - 13 posts
Wonder Woman 1984
Mon, December 9, 2019 20:01 - 3 posts

Sun, December 1, 2019 13:48 - 44 posts
The Mandalorian - pretty good ! But men ? - BAD !
Sat, November 30, 2019 22:45 - 34 posts
Batwoman
Fri, November 29, 2019 08:52 - 16 posts
E.T. gets a sequel
Thu, November 28, 2019 22:44 - 3 posts
The Fandom Menace Origins : How Disney Ruined Star Wars
Wed, October 16, 2019 19:47 - 23 posts
Justice for Anas !! Help out the little guy, for once.
Sun, October 13, 2019 19:09 - 5 posts
Picard
Sat, October 12, 2019 16:27 - 33 posts
Carnival Row - amazon prime
Sun, October 6, 2019 23:28 - 30 posts
Undone - Amazon Prime
Wed, September 18, 2019 08:59 - 4 posts
The Boys - Amazon Prime
Mon, September 16, 2019 14:29 - 24 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL