OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

These are the voyages of the Starship Mandela

POSTED BY: CYBERSNARK
UPDATED: Sunday, February 19, 2012 07:58
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/yA7M8V
VIEWED: 958
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 19, 2012 7:58 AM

CYBERSNARK


And this is what life is like for the rest of the fleet.

http://www.agreeablecomics.com/boldlygone/?p=12





-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Wed, August 16, 2017 18:48 - 66 posts
Orphan Black
Sun, August 13, 2017 11:56 - 11 posts
Hooten and The Lady
Wed, August 9, 2017 15:34 - 14 posts
The Flash, Iron Fist, Legion...we have truly entered the era of comic book tv
Sun, August 6, 2017 22:24 - 17 posts
Doctor Who - Peter Capaldi's exit
Sat, August 5, 2017 08:12 - 19 posts
STAR TREK: The reboot on CBS
Sun, July 30, 2017 22:57 - 27 posts
I actually miss SG-1
Fri, July 21, 2017 20:59 - 17 posts
AMERICAN GODS going down the scifi metaphysical fantasy rabbit hole
Wed, June 28, 2017 18:55 - 7 posts
SCI-FI TV DOESN'T HAVE TO BE 'PRESTIGE'—IT CAN JUST BE FUN
Tue, June 20, 2017 11:38 - 1 posts
Wonder Woman 2017
Mon, June 19, 2017 16:39 - 2 posts
The Trek Discussion Thread (Sponsored by Chris & Jong) non-ultra Trekies welcome.
Tue, June 13, 2017 19:53 - 97 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, May 17, 2017 19:09 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL