OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

These are the voyages of the Starship Mandela

POSTED BY: CYBERSNARK
UPDATED: Sunday, February 19, 2012 07:58
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/yA7M8V
VIEWED: 999
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 19, 2012 7:58 AM

CYBERSNARK


And this is what life is like for the rest of the fleet.

http://www.agreeablecomics.com/boldlygone/?p=12





-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Last Jedi
Fri, December 15, 2017 10:48 - 9 posts
New "Doctor Who" trailer
Fri, December 15, 2017 07:50 - 8 posts
Is 'Altered Carbon' the next Big Franchise? new dark dystopian sci-fi from Netflix...
Thu, December 14, 2017 01:03 - 3 posts
So Joss Whedon tried to save Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman and kinda fails? 'Justice League' was a box office flop?
Mon, December 4, 2017 11:42 - 10 posts
I dislike Superman
Tue, November 28, 2017 22:22 - 62 posts
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Thu, November 23, 2017 18:01 - 30 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Mon, November 13, 2017 23:45 - 3 posts
Nathan Fillion on Rick and Morty
Fri, November 10, 2017 11:45 - 15 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, November 8, 2017 19:58 - 50 posts
IT!
Mon, October 23, 2017 10:51 - 18 posts
Gal Gadot Cast as Wonder Woman!
Sun, October 22, 2017 16:19 - 40 posts
Dark Matter
Tue, October 17, 2017 10:11 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL