OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

These are the voyages of the Starship Mandela

POSTED BY: CYBERSNARK
UPDATED: Sunday, February 19, 2012 07:58
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/yA7M8V
VIEWED: 942
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 19, 2012 7:58 AM

CYBERSNARK


And this is what life is like for the rest of the fleet.

http://www.agreeablecomics.com/boldlygone/?p=12





-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
SCI-FI TV DOESN'T HAVE TO BE 'PRESTIGE'—IT CAN JUST BE FUN
Tue, June 20, 2017 11:38 - 1 posts
AMERICAN GODS going down the scifi metaphysical fantasy rabbit hole
Mon, June 19, 2017 18:45 - 5 posts
Wonder Woman 2017
Mon, June 19, 2017 16:39 - 2 posts
Orphan Black
Sun, June 18, 2017 00:29 - 10 posts
The Trek Discussion Thread (Sponsored by Chris & Jong) non-ultra Trekies welcome.
Tue, June 13, 2017 19:53 - 97 posts
Doctor Who - Peter Capaldi's exit
Sat, June 10, 2017 02:01 - 4 posts
STAR TREK: The reboot on CBS
Thu, May 18, 2017 18:54 - 22 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, May 17, 2017 19:09 - 5 posts
The return of MST3K ??
Wed, May 3, 2017 18:48 - 17 posts
Your Top Five 'Time Travel' movies.
Mon, May 1, 2017 20:08 - 33 posts
Legion: Marvel-ous
Sun, April 23, 2017 16:42 - 13 posts
Star Wars and Doctor Who fans clash at Norwich convention
Sun, April 16, 2017 17:34 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL