OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

These are the voyages of the Starship Mandela

POSTED BY: CYBERSNARK
UPDATED: Sunday, February 19, 2012 07:58
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/yA7M8V
VIEWED: 624
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 19, 2012 7:58 AM

CYBERSNARK


And this is what life is like for the rest of the fleet.

http://www.agreeablecomics.com/boldlygone/?p=12





-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Summer Glau getting recurring role on "Arrow"
Fri, April 11, 2014 17:22 - 14 posts
Space: Above and Beyond???
Sat, April 5, 2014 11:03 - 7 posts
J.J. Abrams to direct next "STAR WARS" flick
Tue, March 25, 2014 08:01 - 39 posts
Met Eowyn today at the supermaket!
Sat, March 22, 2014 18:34 - 6 posts
Odd Thomas
Sat, March 22, 2014 18:29 - 1 posts
Colin Ferguson...what are you THINKING ?
Mon, March 10, 2014 17:58 - 1 posts
Rick and Morty
Sun, March 2, 2014 12:38 - 5 posts
Firefly and Ensign Cubed: Crisis of Infinite Sues
Tue, February 18, 2014 09:56 - 1 posts
Dr Who: Time of the Doctor
Sun, February 16, 2014 18:56 - 8 posts
Bitten
Mon, February 10, 2014 23:23 - 2 posts
Jesse Eisenberg is Lex Luther, Jeremy Irons is Alfred Pennyworth!
Fri, January 31, 2014 16:57 - 3 posts
"Gotham" coming to FOX
Tue, January 14, 2014 14:02 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS