OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

These are the voyages of the Starship Mandela

POSTED BY: CYBERSNARK
UPDATED: Sunday, February 19, 2012 07:58
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/yA7M8V
VIEWED: 685
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 19, 2012 7:58 AM

CYBERSNARK


And this is what life is like for the rest of the fleet.

http://www.agreeablecomics.com/boldlygone/?p=12





-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Saw my first Dr Who related car sticker today.
Thu, December 18, 2014 18:20 - 7 posts
summer is a robot...who knew?
Mon, December 15, 2014 19:30 - 8 posts
The Librarians.
Sun, December 14, 2014 21:02 - 12 posts
Next few years are gonna be rough, I fear.
Sun, December 14, 2014 02:12 - 5 posts
"Gotham" gets full season
Sat, December 13, 2014 12:29 - 6 posts
Forever Knight revived as Forever?
Sat, December 13, 2014 12:26 - 55 posts
Space: Above and Beyond???
Thu, December 11, 2014 17:28 - 9 posts
The Flash on The CW
Thu, December 4, 2014 17:17 - 21 posts
Scorpion
Mon, December 1, 2014 22:40 - 46 posts
Ever wonder what LTE means, or Hitler's connection?
Fri, November 28, 2014 16:46 - 3 posts
The Terminator available on DVD.
Mon, November 17, 2014 19:22 - 7 posts
Continuum on Syfy
Fri, October 24, 2014 19:57 - 40 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS