NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Making a Murderer (II)

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, February 25, 2019 23:57
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3224
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 11:33 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Looks like the Making a Murderer thread got deleted.

If the "second season" is not out yet, apparently it's coming. Reportedly will cover the appeals shenanigans and legal processes.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:20 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


6 Legal Organizations have filed Amicus Briefs with SCOTUS in support of Brendan Dassey's Appeal.


I don't know why, that Google search would not show this thread, or find it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 3:20 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


SCOTUS will review andcdiscuss the Dassey case on Thursday.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 12:31 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Local News reported the next Season of Making a Murderer is coming out soon.
Yes, this is the viewing area with the Criminal Cops.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, December 22, 2018 4:05 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I forgot to mention earlier: one of the cops who apparently railroaded Avery, as indicated in the show, has filed suit against Making A Murderer - I think for defamation.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, February 25, 2019 11:57 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Steven Avery won an Appeal today. An Appeals Court Ordered a lower Court to consider some evidence of some tests that were not taken or omitted or hidden. Whether some bones were in fact human, or just animal. There are lots of animals in Wisconsin.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate (HA, I'M RIGHT, YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...SULFUR AND AUTISM ARE LINKED)
Tue, October 8, 2019 01:55 - 96 posts
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Mon, September 23, 2019 16:45 - 53 posts
Joss Whedon returning to TV with epic HBO sci-fi series
Tue, May 7, 2019 17:13 - 16 posts
Nathan Auctioned Himself Off For His Birthday
Mon, April 1, 2019 15:23 - 1 posts
Captain Sorta Marvel
Tue, March 19, 2019 18:47 - 47 posts
15 Years after Firefly ended, see Serenity fly again in this new reel from the original VFX team
Fri, March 8, 2019 16:36 - 10 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Mon, February 25, 2019 23:57 - 6 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Thu, January 10, 2019 00:58 - 15 posts
Check out #5
Fri, November 16, 2018 08:41 - 2 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sun, October 28, 2018 01:38 - 57 posts
Buffy Reboot in the works
Sat, October 27, 2018 20:10 - 4 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, October 23, 2018 17:05 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL