NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

The Avengers Premier set for April 11th - JW

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Sunday, March 18, 2012 17:40
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zWnzHN
VIEWED: 3074
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, March 18, 2012 5:40 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


UNDERTHEGUNREVIEW.COM - For the legions of fans eagerly awaiting Marvel’s superhero fest The Avengers, May 4th is still an eternity away. A lucky few will get to see it a almost a month early however as Marvel announced yesterday that the movie will premiere on April 11th in Hollywood. Written and directed by Joss Whedon, the movie unites fan favourites Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Widow, and the Hulk as they team up with Nick Fury’s S.H.I.E.L.D. operatives to defend the Earth from Thor’s sinister brother Loki....



http://www.underthegunreview.net/2012/03/17/the-avengers-premiere-set-
for-april-11th
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Alan Tudyk in New Star Wars movie Rogue One
Mon, August 17, 2015 11:34 - 4 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, July 30, 2015 17:49 - 13 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Mon, July 27, 2015 20:10 - 31 posts
Help Us Annotate Serenity
Tue, July 14, 2015 07:35 - 1 posts
Latest article about ConMan with new trailer
Sat, July 11, 2015 13:33 - 2 posts
Morena going back on the market
Tue, July 7, 2015 00:14 - 6 posts
Aha! I knew it and my boobs knew it!
Mon, June 29, 2015 00:14 - 25 posts
Eye Wrinkles - Under Eye Wrinkles
Mon, June 22, 2015 07:45 - 1 posts
Gina Torres cameo on Agents of Shield finale
Thu, May 14, 2015 23:22 - 2 posts
Joss getting sued over Cabin in the Woods
Wed, April 15, 2015 18:27 - 4 posts
Finally! The Cast of 'Firefly' Will Be Reunited In New Series 'Con Man'!
Wed, April 15, 2015 17:55 - 6 posts
‘Firefly’ Alums Nathan Fillion, Alan Tudyk Shatter Indiegogo Record by Raising $1 Million in Less Than 24 Hours
Fri, April 10, 2015 14:07 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL