NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

The Avengers Premier set for April 11th - JW

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Sunday, March 18, 2012 17:40
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zWnzHN
VIEWED: 2889
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, March 18, 2012 5:40 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


UNDERTHEGUNREVIEW.COM - For the legions of fans eagerly awaiting Marvel’s superhero fest The Avengers, May 4th is still an eternity away. A lucky few will get to see it a almost a month early however as Marvel announced yesterday that the movie will premiere on April 11th in Hollywood. Written and directed by Joss Whedon, the movie unites fan favourites Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Widow, and the Hulk as they team up with Nick Fury’s S.H.I.E.L.D. operatives to defend the Earth from Thor’s sinister brother Loki....



http://www.underthegunreview.net/2012/03/17/the-avengers-premiere-set-
for-april-11th
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Thu, July 24, 2014 10:03 - 15 posts
Firefly the Game
Thu, June 19, 2014 10:16 - 4 posts
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Wed, June 18, 2014 01:11 - 16 posts
Firefly panel at Dallas 2014 Comic Con on Youtube
Wed, May 28, 2014 15:42 - 5 posts
Beowulf Live Event
Sat, May 24, 2014 12:36 - 1 posts
Guardians of the Galaxy new trailer - Not Firefly, but awesome
Wed, May 21, 2014 22:16 - 6 posts
Firefly Cast Panel at 2014 Dallas Comic Con
Mon, May 19, 2014 14:18 - 3 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Fri, May 9, 2014 21:28 - 30 posts
TRX TRX place ancrage de la porte d'entrée ainsi que peut-être intéressé de donner le privilège exacte
Mon, April 28, 2014 02:01 - 1 posts
Full Firefly Cast Reunion at Dallas Comic-Con
Sat, April 26, 2014 19:25 - 7 posts
'Avengers' director Joss Whedon releases new film online
Mon, April 21, 2014 21:58 - 2 posts
Knights of Badassdom still on hold for release?
Wed, April 2, 2014 13:52 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS