NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

The Avengers Premier set for April 11th - JW

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Sunday, March 18, 2012 17:40
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zWnzHN
VIEWED: 3304
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, March 18, 2012 5:40 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


UNDERTHEGUNREVIEW.COM - For the legions of fans eagerly awaiting Marvel’s superhero fest The Avengers, May 4th is still an eternity away. A lucky few will get to see it a almost a month early however as Marvel announced yesterday that the movie will premiere on April 11th in Hollywood. Written and directed by Joss Whedon, the movie unites fan favourites Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Widow, and the Hulk as they team up with Nick Fury’s S.H.I.E.L.D. operatives to defend the Earth from Thor’s sinister brother Loki....



http://www.underthegunreview.net/2012/03/17/the-avengers-premiere-set-
for-april-11th
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Adam Baldwin in The Last Ship - Too bad he didn't play Captain's role
Wed, March 8, 2017 19:10 - 4 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Sat, March 4, 2017 16:20 - 53 posts
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Thu, February 9, 2017 15:19 - 13 posts
Bernard Fox dead at 89
Thu, December 15, 2016 00:01 - 1 posts
Alan Thicke dead at 69
Wed, December 14, 2016 23:33 - 1 posts
British Actor Peter Vaughan dead at 93
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:04 - 2 posts
Firefly creator Joss Whedon pays tribute to Ron Glass
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:08 - 4 posts
Joss's New Movie?
Sat, November 12, 2016 02:41 - 3 posts
Dear Hollywood, Please, PLEASE...STOP IT!
Tue, October 4, 2016 23:06 - 14 posts
Chiwetel Ejiofor interview
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:27 - 8 posts
Jubal Early spotted on Elementary
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:23 - 2 posts
Alan & nathan togeather again
Sat, February 6, 2016 09:46 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL