NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

The Avengers Premier set for April 11th - JW

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Sunday, March 18, 2012 17:40
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zWnzHN
VIEWED: 3173
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, March 18, 2012 5:40 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


UNDERTHEGUNREVIEW.COM - For the legions of fans eagerly awaiting Marvel’s superhero fest The Avengers, May 4th is still an eternity away. A lucky few will get to see it a almost a month early however as Marvel announced yesterday that the movie will premiere on April 11th in Hollywood. Written and directed by Joss Whedon, the movie unites fan favourites Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Widow, and the Hulk as they team up with Nick Fury’s S.H.I.E.L.D. operatives to defend the Earth from Thor’s sinister brother Loki....



http://www.underthegunreview.net/2012/03/17/the-avengers-premiere-set-
for-april-11th
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Chiwetel Ejiofor interview
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:27 - 8 posts
Jubal Early spotted on Elementary
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:23 - 2 posts
Alan & nathan togeather again
Sat, February 6, 2016 09:46 - 6 posts
Alan Tudyk and Nathan Fillion discuss CONMAN and FIREFLY
Thu, January 28, 2016 23:52 - 6 posts
Whedonopolis A Whedon Verse Convention Press Release
Mon, November 2, 2015 22:08 - 1 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Sun, October 4, 2015 23:08 - 33 posts
New Serenity Comic in 2016
Sat, September 12, 2015 10:21 - 8 posts
Alan Tudyk in New Star Wars movie Rogue One
Mon, August 17, 2015 11:34 - 4 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, July 30, 2015 17:49 - 13 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Mon, July 27, 2015 20:10 - 31 posts
Help Us Annotate Serenity
Tue, July 14, 2015 07:35 - 1 posts
Latest article about ConMan with new trailer
Sat, July 11, 2015 13:33 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL