NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

The Avengers Premier set for April 11th - JW

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Sunday, March 18, 2012 17:40
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zWnzHN
VIEWED: 3464
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, March 18, 2012 5:40 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


UNDERTHEGUNREVIEW.COM - For the legions of fans eagerly awaiting Marvel’s superhero fest The Avengers, May 4th is still an eternity away. A lucky few will get to see it a almost a month early however as Marvel announced yesterday that the movie will premiere on April 11th in Hollywood. Written and directed by Joss Whedon, the movie unites fan favourites Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Widow, and the Hulk as they team up with Nick Fury’s S.H.I.E.L.D. operatives to defend the Earth from Thor’s sinister brother Loki....



http://www.underthegunreview.net/2012/03/17/the-avengers-premiere-set-
for-april-11th
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Tue, April 17, 2018 19:10 - 33 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Tue, April 17, 2018 01:56 - 57 posts
Space Changes DNA?
Sun, April 1, 2018 04:05 - 4 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sat, March 31, 2018 15:24 - 41 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:20 - 2 posts
Making a Murderer (III)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:11 - 1 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Wed, March 28, 2018 16:32 - 14 posts
2018 Winter Olympics
Sun, March 4, 2018 22:38 - 50 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, February 27, 2018 00:47 - 9 posts
Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly
Sat, February 17, 2018 20:04 - 6 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:14 - 2 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, February 8, 2018 16:03 - 24 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL