NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Grey's Anatomy Sneak Peek: Cristina Gives 'Naughty' Nurse Summer Glau the Big Chill

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Saturday, March 10, 2012 13:51
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/wzE2x5
VIEWED: 1619
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 10, 2012 8:25 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


TVLINE.COM - Ironically, Summer Glau‘s nurse Emily is making Cristina sick — with jealousy and what not — when Grey’s Anatomy resumes Season 8 next Thursday, March 15...


http://www.tvline.com/2012/03/greys-anatomy-season-8-episode-17-cristi
na-glau
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 10, 2012 1:51 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


I love how the sneak peek video could be interpreted both ways : nurse Emily really trying to help or trying to make Cristina even more jealous

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Full Firefly Cast Reunion at Dallas Comic-Con
Thu, April 24, 2014 05:16 - 2 posts
'Avengers' director Joss Whedon releases new film online
Mon, April 21, 2014 21:58 - 2 posts
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Sun, April 20, 2014 14:34 - 5 posts
Knights of Badassdom still on hold for release?
Wed, April 2, 2014 13:52 - 9 posts
MTV Article about 9 shows to bring back - Firefly #3
Tue, April 1, 2014 20:04 - 4 posts
Avengers Cancels Seoul Shoot. Moves to Japan.
Tue, April 1, 2014 12:59 - 4 posts
2014 Browncoat Ball October 17-19th Hosted by Greenville SC Browncoats
Mon, March 31, 2014 16:47 - 4 posts
WHEDON SHEDS LIGHT ON "SERENITY'S" NEW DAY
Wed, March 5, 2014 14:50 - 21 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Sun, March 2, 2014 08:11 - 10 posts
Nathan Fillion as the next Star Trek Captain?
Sun, February 23, 2014 15:59 - 4 posts
'Serenity': Zack Whedon Continues 'Firefly' With A Very Pregnant Zoe
Sun, February 16, 2014 19:07 - 10 posts
SERENITY: LEAVES ON THE WIND #1 Advance Review
Wed, February 12, 2014 19:06 - 15 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS