NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Grey's Anatomy Sneak Peek: Cristina Gives 'Naughty' Nurse Summer Glau the Big Chill

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Saturday, March 10, 2012 13:51
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/wzE2x5
VIEWED: 2361
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 10, 2012 8:25 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


TVLINE.COM - Ironically, Summer Glau‘s nurse Emily is making Cristina sick — with jealousy and what not — when Grey’s Anatomy resumes Season 8 next Thursday, March 15...


http://www.tvline.com/2012/03/greys-anatomy-season-8-episode-17-cristi
na-glau
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 10, 2012 1:51 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


I love how the sneak peek video could be interpreted both ways : nurse Emily really trying to help or trying to make Cristina even more jealous

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
2018 Winter Olympics
Wed, February 21, 2018 16:48 - 23 posts
Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly
Sat, February 17, 2018 20:04 - 6 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sat, February 17, 2018 13:38 - 29 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, February 14, 2018 23:33 - 1 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:14 - 2 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, February 8, 2018 16:03 - 24 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Thu, February 8, 2018 15:58 - 32 posts
BELLFLOWER PART ONE RELEASED
Thu, February 1, 2018 07:30 - 5 posts
Joss Whedon Message Board Transcript
Mon, December 11, 2017 11:23 - 6 posts
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Mon, October 9, 2017 03:25 - 36 posts
Ultra Secret Avro Arrow Found in Lake Ontario
Thu, September 14, 2017 23:21 - 14 posts
Revoke Their Parent License
Mon, September 11, 2017 17:47 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL