NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Grey's Anatomy Sneak Peek: Cristina Gives 'Naughty' Nurse Summer Glau the Big Chill

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Saturday, March 10, 2012 13:51
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/wzE2x5
VIEWED: 2185
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 10, 2012 8:25 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


TVLINE.COM - Ironically, Summer Glau‘s nurse Emily is making Cristina sick — with jealousy and what not — when Grey’s Anatomy resumes Season 8 next Thursday, March 15...


http://www.tvline.com/2012/03/greys-anatomy-season-8-episode-17-cristi
na-glau
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 10, 2012 1:51 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


I love how the sneak peek video could be interpreted both ways : nurse Emily really trying to help or trying to make Cristina even more jealous

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Mon, March 27, 2017 19:46 - 34 posts
Adam Baldwin in The Last Ship - Too bad he didn't play Captain's role
Wed, March 8, 2017 19:10 - 4 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Sat, March 4, 2017 16:20 - 53 posts
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Thu, February 9, 2017 15:19 - 13 posts
Bernard Fox dead at 89
Thu, December 15, 2016 00:01 - 1 posts
Alan Thicke dead at 69
Wed, December 14, 2016 23:33 - 1 posts
British Actor Peter Vaughan dead at 93
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:04 - 2 posts
Firefly creator Joss Whedon pays tribute to Ron Glass
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:08 - 4 posts
Joss's New Movie?
Sat, November 12, 2016 02:41 - 3 posts
Dear Hollywood, Please, PLEASE...STOP IT!
Tue, October 4, 2016 23:06 - 14 posts
Chiwetel Ejiofor interview
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:27 - 8 posts
Jubal Early spotted on Elementary
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:23 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL