NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Grey's Anatomy Sneak Peek: Cristina Gives 'Naughty' Nurse Summer Glau the Big Chill

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Saturday, March 10, 2012 13:51
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/wzE2x5
VIEWED: 1685
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 10, 2012 8:25 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


TVLINE.COM - Ironically, Summer Glau‘s nurse Emily is making Cristina sick — with jealousy and what not — when Grey’s Anatomy resumes Season 8 next Thursday, March 15...


http://www.tvline.com/2012/03/greys-anatomy-season-8-episode-17-cristi
na-glau
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 10, 2012 1:51 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


I love how the sneak peek video could be interpreted both ways : nurse Emily really trying to help or trying to make Cristina even more jealous

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Another survey to bring back Firefly series
Sun, August 17, 2014 17:38 - 3 posts
Firefly's Whole Cast Will Reunite for Firefly Online
Wed, August 13, 2014 15:01 - 6 posts
Jewel Staite is the lead in a new comedy!
Thu, August 7, 2014 20:47 - 1 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Mon, July 28, 2014 07:23 - 21 posts
Firefly the Game
Thu, June 19, 2014 10:16 - 4 posts
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Wed, June 18, 2014 01:11 - 16 posts
Firefly panel at Dallas 2014 Comic Con on Youtube
Wed, May 28, 2014 15:42 - 5 posts
Beowulf Live Event
Sat, May 24, 2014 12:36 - 1 posts
Guardians of the Galaxy new trailer - Not Firefly, but awesome
Wed, May 21, 2014 22:16 - 6 posts
Firefly Cast Panel at 2014 Dallas Comic Con
Mon, May 19, 2014 14:18 - 3 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Fri, May 9, 2014 21:28 - 30 posts
TRX TRX place ancrage de la porte d'entrée ainsi que peut-être intéressé de donner le privilège exacte
Mon, April 28, 2014 02:01 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS