NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

New Kelly Weblog on Official Site

POSTED BY: NEWSADMIN
UPDATED: Tuesday, August 13, 2002 10:55
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1536
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, August 11, 2002 8:51 AM

NEWSADMIN


Don't know how I missed it the first time around, but I did. Agent Kelly of the official website has posted a new weblog entry dated August 8, which includes a bit of news about Extra! touring the Firefly set. So check your local TV listing for Extra! this week. I know I will. Might have some cool behind the scene stuff.

You can read Kelly's full weblog entry here:

http://www.fox.com/firefly/weblog.htm



NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 13, 2002 10:55 AM

ZICSOFT


Funny how she manages to mention American Idol in almost every entry. But so far she's given us damn little about the show she's supposed to be covering!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Joss Whedon Message Board Transcript
Mon, December 11, 2017 11:23 - 6 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Wed, December 6, 2017 11:59 - 21 posts
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Mon, October 9, 2017 03:25 - 36 posts
Ultra Secret Avro Arrow Found in Lake Ontario
Thu, September 14, 2017 23:21 - 14 posts
Revoke Their Parent License
Mon, September 11, 2017 17:47 - 6 posts
USC Wins Game With Blind Football Player
Sun, September 3, 2017 19:29 - 2 posts
R.I.P. Richard Anderson
Sat, September 2, 2017 17:10 - 2 posts
Adam Baldwin in The Last Ship - Too bad he didn't play Captain's role
Wed, August 23, 2017 23:06 - 7 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, August 3, 2017 07:47 - 17 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Tue, March 28, 2017 19:40 - 35 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Sat, March 4, 2017 16:20 - 53 posts
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Thu, February 9, 2017 15:19 - 13 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL