NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

New Kelly Weblog on Official Site

POSTED BY: NEWSADMIN
UPDATED: Tuesday, August 13, 2002 10:55
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1379
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, August 11, 2002 8:51 AM

NEWSADMIN


Don't know how I missed it the first time around, but I did. Agent Kelly of the official website has posted a new weblog entry dated August 8, which includes a bit of news about Extra! touring the Firefly set. So check your local TV listing for Extra! this week. I know I will. Might have some cool behind the scene stuff.

You can read Kelly's full weblog entry here:

http://www.fox.com/firefly/weblog.htm



NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 13, 2002 10:55 AM

ZICSOFT


Funny how she manages to mention American Idol in almost every entry. But so far she's given us damn little about the show she's supposed to be covering!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Nathan Fillion’s ‘Firefly’ Limited Series Return Rumors After ‘AHS ‘and ‘Sherlock’ Inspirations
Tue, September 9, 2014 17:21 - 10 posts
https://keepflying.com/game-play/beta-testing/now-recruiting-for-the-57th-overlanders-beta-test-squad
Fri, September 5, 2014 09:45 - 1 posts
Another survey to bring back Firefly series
Sun, August 17, 2014 17:38 - 3 posts
Firefly's Whole Cast Will Reunite for Firefly Online
Wed, August 13, 2014 15:01 - 6 posts
Jewel Staite is the lead in a new comedy!
Thu, August 7, 2014 20:47 - 1 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Mon, July 28, 2014 07:23 - 21 posts
Firefly the Game
Thu, June 19, 2014 10:16 - 4 posts
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Wed, June 18, 2014 01:11 - 16 posts
Firefly panel at Dallas 2014 Comic Con on Youtube
Wed, May 28, 2014 15:42 - 5 posts
Beowulf Live Event
Sat, May 24, 2014 12:36 - 1 posts
Guardians of the Galaxy new trailer - Not Firefly, but awesome
Wed, May 21, 2014 22:16 - 6 posts
Firefly Cast Panel at 2014 Dallas Comic Con
Mon, May 19, 2014 14:18 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS