NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Nathan Fillion To Voice Green Lantern

POSTED BY: TECHTREKKER
UPDATED: Friday, February 11, 2011 16:36
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1018
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, February 11, 2011 4:36 PM

TECHTREKKER

My days of takin ya seriously are certainly comin to a middle


Looks like Fillion gets to play Green Lantern after all... sort of.... Check it out:

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/blogs/heat-vision/nathan-fillion-elis
abeth-moss-voice-97365



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Business article about Fox's mistake
Mon, September 29, 2014 18:07 - 4 posts
Nathan Fillion’s ‘Firefly’ Limited Series Return Rumors After ‘AHS ‘and ‘Sherlock’ Inspirations
Tue, September 9, 2014 17:21 - 10 posts
https://keepflying.com/game-play/beta-testing/now-recruiting-for-the-57th-overlanders-beta-test-squad
Fri, September 5, 2014 09:45 - 1 posts
Another survey to bring back Firefly series
Sun, August 17, 2014 17:38 - 3 posts
Firefly's Whole Cast Will Reunite for Firefly Online
Wed, August 13, 2014 15:01 - 6 posts
Jewel Staite is the lead in a new comedy!
Thu, August 7, 2014 20:47 - 1 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Mon, July 28, 2014 07:23 - 21 posts
Firefly the Game
Thu, June 19, 2014 10:16 - 4 posts
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Wed, June 18, 2014 01:11 - 16 posts
Firefly panel at Dallas 2014 Comic Con on Youtube
Wed, May 28, 2014 15:42 - 5 posts
Beowulf Live Event
Sat, May 24, 2014 12:36 - 1 posts
Guardians of the Galaxy new trailer - Not Firefly, but awesome
Wed, May 21, 2014 22:16 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS