NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Nathan Fillion To Voice Green Lantern

POSTED BY: TECHTREKKER
UPDATED: Friday, February 11, 2011 16:36
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1346
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, February 11, 2011 4:36 PM

TECHTREKKER

My days of takin ya seriously are certainly comin to a middle


Looks like Fillion gets to play Green Lantern after all... sort of.... Check it out:

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/blogs/heat-vision/nathan-fillion-elis
abeth-moss-voice-97365



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Sun, February 25, 2018 03:21 - 5 posts
2018 Winter Olympics
Sun, February 25, 2018 02:50 - 42 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sun, February 25, 2018 00:05 - 32 posts
Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly
Sat, February 17, 2018 20:04 - 6 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, February 14, 2018 23:33 - 1 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:14 - 2 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, February 8, 2018 16:03 - 24 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Thu, February 8, 2018 15:58 - 32 posts
BELLFLOWER PART ONE RELEASED
Thu, February 1, 2018 07:30 - 5 posts
Joss Whedon Message Board Transcript
Mon, December 11, 2017 11:23 - 6 posts
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Mon, October 9, 2017 03:25 - 36 posts
Ultra Secret Avro Arrow Found in Lake Ontario
Thu, September 14, 2017 23:21 - 14 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL