NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Dollhouse production on hold - but no danger

POSTED BY: STORCH
UPDATED: Saturday, September 13, 2008 06:09
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1675
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, September 12, 2008 9:50 PM

STORCH


TV.com announced recently that Joss Whedon is unhappy with the quality of some of the scripts for his upcoming new show "Dollhouse" and has put the production on hold for some rewriting.
The start date or even the show itself are supposedly not endangered by this development, though.

http://www.tv.com/story/11614.html?tag=topslot;link;1&om_act=convert&o
m_clk=topslot


Any friend of Inara's is a strictly businesslike relationship of mine

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, September 13, 2008 6:09 AM

WHOZIT


www.zap2it.com also has a story about that, everything will be fine. I'm glad it'll be on before 24, should give it a nice ratings boost.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Sun, February 22, 2015 23:11 - 12 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Sun, February 8, 2015 07:11 - 1 posts
Serenity Cast 10-year reunion?
Sun, January 11, 2015 19:47 - 4 posts
Firefly Trivia Night in NYC
Mon, December 29, 2014 11:46 - 1 posts
Here's what happened in the Firefly universe after Serenity
Fri, December 26, 2014 12:39 - 16 posts
Nathan Fillion talks about Firefly on Larry King Show
Sat, December 13, 2014 16:52 - 14 posts
The Voice of Gideon from The Flash Revealed!
Sat, November 29, 2014 14:05 - 7 posts
Clark Gregg Shares Photo With Nathan Fillion & Jokes Crossover
Fri, November 28, 2014 16:55 - 4 posts
Both Alan Tudyk and Jewel Staite wants to go to HawaiiCon
Fri, November 28, 2014 09:23 - 9 posts
I get you face a epic proportions
Fri, November 28, 2014 08:37 - 1 posts
Summer Glau's Stalker Demands $1,000,000 for Serenity Sequel Screenplay
Sun, November 2, 2014 14:29 - 3 posts
Business article about Fox's mistake
Sat, November 1, 2014 21:29 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL