NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Dollhouse production on hold - but no danger

POSTED BY: STORCH
UPDATED: Saturday, September 13, 2008 06:09
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2055
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, September 12, 2008 9:50 PM

STORCH


TV.com announced recently that Joss Whedon is unhappy with the quality of some of the scripts for his upcoming new show "Dollhouse" and has put the production on hold for some rewriting.
The start date or even the show itself are supposedly not endangered by this development, though.

http://www.tv.com/story/11614.html?tag=topslot;link;1&om_act=convert&o
m_clk=topslot


Any friend of Inara's is a strictly businesslike relationship of mine

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, September 13, 2008 6:09 AM

WHOZIT


www.zap2it.com also has a story about that, everything will be fine. I'm glad it'll be on before 24, should give it a nice ratings boost.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Tue, May 8, 2018 16:22 - 46 posts
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Sat, April 28, 2018 17:05 - 44 posts
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Tue, April 24, 2018 15:31 - 35 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sat, April 21, 2018 12:24 - 61 posts
Space Changes DNA?
Sun, April 1, 2018 04:05 - 4 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:20 - 2 posts
Making a Murderer (III)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:11 - 1 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Wed, March 28, 2018 16:32 - 14 posts
2018 Winter Olympics
Sun, March 4, 2018 22:38 - 50 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, February 27, 2018 00:47 - 9 posts
Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly
Sat, February 17, 2018 20:04 - 6 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:14 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL