NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Dollhouse production on hold - but no danger

POSTED BY: STORCH
UPDATED: Saturday, September 13, 2008 06:09
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1720
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, September 12, 2008 9:50 PM

STORCH


TV.com announced recently that Joss Whedon is unhappy with the quality of some of the scripts for his upcoming new show "Dollhouse" and has put the production on hold for some rewriting.
The start date or even the show itself are supposedly not endangered by this development, though.

http://www.tv.com/story/11614.html?tag=topslot;link;1&om_act=convert&o
m_clk=topslot


Any friend of Inara's is a strictly businesslike relationship of mine

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, September 13, 2008 6:09 AM

WHOZIT


www.zap2it.com also has a story about that, everything will be fine. I'm glad it'll be on before 24, should give it a nice ratings boost.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
New Serenity Comic in 2016
Wed, September 2, 2015 22:11 - 4 posts
Alan Tudyk in New Star Wars movie Rogue One
Mon, August 17, 2015 11:34 - 4 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, July 30, 2015 17:49 - 13 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Mon, July 27, 2015 20:10 - 31 posts
Help Us Annotate Serenity
Tue, July 14, 2015 07:35 - 1 posts
Latest article about ConMan with new trailer
Sat, July 11, 2015 13:33 - 2 posts
Morena going back on the market
Tue, July 7, 2015 00:14 - 6 posts
Aha! I knew it and my boobs knew it!
Mon, June 29, 2015 00:14 - 25 posts
Eye Wrinkles - Under Eye Wrinkles
Mon, June 22, 2015 07:45 - 1 posts
Gina Torres cameo on Agents of Shield finale
Thu, May 14, 2015 23:22 - 2 posts
Joss getting sued over Cabin in the Woods
Wed, April 15, 2015 18:27 - 4 posts
Finally! The Cast of 'Firefly' Will Be Reunited In New Series 'Con Man'!
Wed, April 15, 2015 17:55 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL