NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Dollhouse production on hold - but no danger

POSTED BY: STORCH
UPDATED: Saturday, September 13, 2008 06:09
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1855
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, September 12, 2008 9:50 PM

STORCH


TV.com announced recently that Joss Whedon is unhappy with the quality of some of the scripts for his upcoming new show "Dollhouse" and has put the production on hold for some rewriting.
The start date or even the show itself are supposedly not endangered by this development, though.

http://www.tv.com/story/11614.html?tag=topslot;link;1&om_act=convert&o
m_clk=topslot


Any friend of Inara's is a strictly businesslike relationship of mine

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, September 13, 2008 6:09 AM

WHOZIT


www.zap2it.com also has a story about that, everything will be fine. I'm glad it'll be on before 24, should give it a nice ratings boost.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
British Actor Peter Vaughan dead at 93
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:04 - 2 posts
Firefly creator Joss Whedon pays tribute to Ron Glass
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:08 - 4 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Thu, December 1, 2016 13:33 - 52 posts
Joss's New Movie?
Sat, November 12, 2016 02:41 - 3 posts
Dear Hollywood, Please, PLEASE...STOP IT!
Tue, October 4, 2016 23:06 - 14 posts
Chiwetel Ejiofor interview
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:27 - 8 posts
Jubal Early spotted on Elementary
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:23 - 2 posts
Alan & nathan togeather again
Sat, February 6, 2016 09:46 - 6 posts
Alan Tudyk and Nathan Fillion discuss CONMAN and FIREFLY
Thu, January 28, 2016 23:52 - 6 posts
Whedonopolis A Whedon Verse Convention Press Release
Mon, November 2, 2015 22:08 - 1 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Sun, October 4, 2015 23:08 - 33 posts
New Serenity Comic in 2016
Sat, September 12, 2015 10:21 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL