NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Blue Sun now...?

POSTED BY: TPAGE
UPDATED: Saturday, December 1, 2007 12:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1595
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, December 1, 2007 12:02 PM

TPAGE


Quote:

These are the real problems that will be confronting middle class Americans because the giant sucking sound you hear, if you listen to the ads for refinancing, easy credit, and quick money. are really done to distract you from the crooks who snuck in the back door to steal you blind. Those are the Grid Corporations, your auto company, your electric company, the Oil Companies, Big Med and Big Pharma, and Big Food. They and Big Government, so closely associated they have merged into one identity, are the problem we face today.


When was the creation of Blue Sun supposed to take place?

Full article here:
http://dailyscare.com/2497/declaration-of-war-take-back-america

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---

And if someday on some little piss-ant moon/My hand is a little too slow, or my aim a little bit off/At least I’ll go down fighting, not lying abed surrounded by quacks - "Sir Warrick" by Geezer

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Chiwetel Ejiofor interview
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:27 - 8 posts
Jubal Early spotted on Elementary
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:23 - 2 posts
Alan & nathan togeather again
Sat, February 6, 2016 09:46 - 6 posts
Alan Tudyk and Nathan Fillion discuss CONMAN and FIREFLY
Thu, January 28, 2016 23:52 - 6 posts
Whedonopolis A Whedon Verse Convention Press Release
Mon, November 2, 2015 22:08 - 1 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Sun, October 4, 2015 23:08 - 33 posts
New Serenity Comic in 2016
Sat, September 12, 2015 10:21 - 8 posts
Alan Tudyk in New Star Wars movie Rogue One
Mon, August 17, 2015 11:34 - 4 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, July 30, 2015 17:49 - 13 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Mon, July 27, 2015 20:10 - 31 posts
Help Us Annotate Serenity
Tue, July 14, 2015 07:35 - 1 posts
Latest article about ConMan with new trailer
Sat, July 11, 2015 13:33 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL