NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Blue Sun now...?

POSTED BY: TPAGE
UPDATED: Saturday, December 1, 2007 12:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1407
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, December 1, 2007 12:02 PM

TPAGE


Quote:

These are the real problems that will be confronting middle class Americans because the giant sucking sound you hear, if you listen to the ads for refinancing, easy credit, and quick money. are really done to distract you from the crooks who snuck in the back door to steal you blind. Those are the Grid Corporations, your auto company, your electric company, the Oil Companies, Big Med and Big Pharma, and Big Food. They and Big Government, so closely associated they have merged into one identity, are the problem we face today.


When was the creation of Blue Sun supposed to take place?

Full article here:
http://dailyscare.com/2497/declaration-of-war-take-back-america

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---

And if someday on some little piss-ant moon/My hand is a little too slow, or my aim a little bit off/At least I’ll go down fighting, not lying abed surrounded by quacks - "Sir Warrick" by Geezer

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Sun, April 20, 2014 11:14 - 3 posts
Knights of Badassdom still on hold for release?
Wed, April 2, 2014 13:52 - 9 posts
MTV Article about 9 shows to bring back - Firefly #3
Tue, April 1, 2014 20:04 - 4 posts
Avengers Cancels Seoul Shoot. Moves to Japan.
Tue, April 1, 2014 12:59 - 4 posts
2014 Browncoat Ball October 17-19th Hosted by Greenville SC Browncoats
Mon, March 31, 2014 16:47 - 4 posts
WHEDON SHEDS LIGHT ON "SERENITY'S" NEW DAY
Wed, March 5, 2014 14:50 - 21 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Sun, March 2, 2014 08:11 - 10 posts
Nathan Fillion as the next Star Trek Captain?
Sun, February 23, 2014 15:59 - 4 posts
'Serenity': Zack Whedon Continues 'Firefly' With A Very Pregnant Zoe
Sun, February 16, 2014 19:07 - 10 posts
SERENITY: LEAVES ON THE WIND #1 Advance Review
Wed, February 12, 2014 19:06 - 15 posts
Ron Glass coming back to Agents of Shield as a regular?
Fri, January 10, 2014 13:55 - 3 posts
Here's what happened in the Firefly universe after Serenity
Sun, January 5, 2014 17:06 - 14 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS