NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Blue Sun now...?

POSTED BY: TPAGE
UPDATED: Saturday, December 1, 2007 12:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1782
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, December 1, 2007 12:02 PM

TPAGE


Quote:

These are the real problems that will be confronting middle class Americans because the giant sucking sound you hear, if you listen to the ads for refinancing, easy credit, and quick money. are really done to distract you from the crooks who snuck in the back door to steal you blind. Those are the Grid Corporations, your auto company, your electric company, the Oil Companies, Big Med and Big Pharma, and Big Food. They and Big Government, so closely associated they have merged into one identity, are the problem we face today.


When was the creation of Blue Sun supposed to take place?

Full article here:
http://dailyscare.com/2497/declaration-of-war-take-back-america

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---

And if someday on some little piss-ant moon/My hand is a little too slow, or my aim a little bit off/At least I’ll go down fighting, not lying abed surrounded by quacks - "Sir Warrick" by Geezer

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Mon, May 1, 2017 21:03 - 7 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Wed, April 26, 2017 09:48 - 15 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Tue, March 28, 2017 19:40 - 35 posts
Adam Baldwin in The Last Ship - Too bad he didn't play Captain's role
Wed, March 8, 2017 19:10 - 4 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Sat, March 4, 2017 16:20 - 53 posts
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Thu, February 9, 2017 15:19 - 13 posts
Bernard Fox dead at 89
Thu, December 15, 2016 00:01 - 1 posts
Alan Thicke dead at 69
Wed, December 14, 2016 23:33 - 1 posts
British Actor Peter Vaughan dead at 93
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:04 - 2 posts
Firefly creator Joss Whedon pays tribute to Ron Glass
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:08 - 4 posts
Joss's New Movie?
Sat, November 12, 2016 02:41 - 3 posts
Dear Hollywood, Please, PLEASE...STOP IT!
Tue, October 4, 2016 23:06 - 14 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL