NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Serenity nomitated for a Hugo award

POSTED BY: REDNAX
UPDATED: Sunday, April 2, 2006 15:44
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1336
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, April 2, 2006 7:31 AM

REDNAX


Serenity has been nominated for a Hugo in "Best Dramatic Presentation, Long Form" Category.
http://www.laconiv.org/2006/hugos/nominees.htm

There was a related SciFi Wire poll last week, which Serenity won with 50.1% of vote (Batman Begins was 2nd with 24.1%).
http://www.scifi.com/scifiwire/index.php?category=13

Shiny! Lets hope Serenity wins the real vote.



Rednax

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, April 2, 2006 3:44 PM

REDNAX


Bump

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Tue, April 24, 2018 15:31 - 35 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sat, April 21, 2018 12:24 - 61 posts
Space Changes DNA?
Sun, April 1, 2018 04:05 - 4 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sat, March 31, 2018 15:24 - 41 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:20 - 2 posts
Making a Murderer (III)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:11 - 1 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Wed, March 28, 2018 16:32 - 14 posts
2018 Winter Olympics
Sun, March 4, 2018 22:38 - 50 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, February 27, 2018 00:47 - 9 posts
Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly
Sat, February 17, 2018 20:04 - 6 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:14 - 2 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, February 8, 2018 16:03 - 24 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL