NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Serenity nomitated for a Hugo award

POSTED BY: REDNAX
UPDATED: Sunday, April 2, 2006 15:44
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1226
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, April 2, 2006 7:31 AM

REDNAX


Serenity has been nominated for a Hugo in "Best Dramatic Presentation, Long Form" Category.
http://www.laconiv.org/2006/hugos/nominees.htm

There was a related SciFi Wire poll last week, which Serenity won with 50.1% of vote (Batman Begins was 2nd with 24.1%).
http://www.scifi.com/scifiwire/index.php?category=13

Shiny! Lets hope Serenity wins the real vote.



Rednax

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, April 2, 2006 3:44 PM

REDNAX


Bump

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Mon, May 1, 2017 21:03 - 7 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Wed, April 26, 2017 09:48 - 15 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Tue, March 28, 2017 19:40 - 35 posts
Adam Baldwin in The Last Ship - Too bad he didn't play Captain's role
Wed, March 8, 2017 19:10 - 4 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Sat, March 4, 2017 16:20 - 53 posts
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Thu, February 9, 2017 15:19 - 13 posts
Bernard Fox dead at 89
Thu, December 15, 2016 00:01 - 1 posts
Alan Thicke dead at 69
Wed, December 14, 2016 23:33 - 1 posts
British Actor Peter Vaughan dead at 93
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:04 - 2 posts
Firefly creator Joss Whedon pays tribute to Ron Glass
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:08 - 4 posts
Joss's New Movie?
Sat, November 12, 2016 02:41 - 3 posts
Dear Hollywood, Please, PLEASE...STOP IT!
Tue, October 4, 2016 23:06 - 14 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL