NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Serenity nomitated for a Hugo award

POSTED BY: REDNAX
UPDATED: Sunday, April 2, 2006 15:44
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1033
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, April 2, 2006 7:31 AM

REDNAX


Serenity has been nominated for a Hugo in "Best Dramatic Presentation, Long Form" Category.
http://www.laconiv.org/2006/hugos/nominees.htm

There was a related SciFi Wire poll last week, which Serenity won with 50.1% of vote (Batman Begins was 2nd with 24.1%).
http://www.scifi.com/scifiwire/index.php?category=13

Shiny! Lets hope Serenity wins the real vote.



Rednax

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, April 2, 2006 3:44 PM

REDNAX


Bump

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Firefly the Game
Thu, June 19, 2014 10:16 - 4 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Wed, June 18, 2014 01:13 - 14 posts
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Wed, June 18, 2014 01:11 - 16 posts
Firefly panel at Dallas 2014 Comic Con on Youtube
Wed, May 28, 2014 15:42 - 5 posts
Beowulf Live Event
Sat, May 24, 2014 12:36 - 1 posts
Guardians of the Galaxy new trailer - Not Firefly, but awesome
Wed, May 21, 2014 22:16 - 6 posts
Firefly Cast Panel at 2014 Dallas Comic Con
Mon, May 19, 2014 14:18 - 3 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Fri, May 9, 2014 21:28 - 30 posts
TRX TRX place ancrage de la porte d'entrée ainsi que peut-être intéressé de donner le privilège exacte
Mon, April 28, 2014 02:01 - 1 posts
Full Firefly Cast Reunion at Dallas Comic-Con
Sat, April 26, 2014 19:25 - 7 posts
'Avengers' director Joss Whedon releases new film online
Mon, April 21, 2014 21:58 - 2 posts
Knights of Badassdom still on hold for release?
Wed, April 2, 2014 13:52 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS